Is it NECESSARY? SAME CHURCH??? (Page 2)

Date: 24-10-2010 6:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 [2] 3 4
- bittersweet at 24-10-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-10-2010 07:29 PM
@Bittersweet, I am not talking in terms of them been different religions. I am talking in the sense of one been a Catholic and the other been Pentecostals???

I don't know, it still seems complicated to me!

Anyway, get well soon!

Posted: at 24-10-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 24-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 24-10-2010 07:35 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-10-2010 07:29 PM
@Bittersweet, I am not talking in terms of them been different religions. I am talking in the sense of one been a Catholic and the other been Pentecostals???

I don't know, it still seems complicated to me!

Anyway, get well soon!

It seem complicated to me too.

Thank you!
Posted: at 24-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 24-10-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
bitter i tot u r gone?
Posted: at 24-10-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 24-10-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Why not?I don't see anything wrong in dat

Posted: at 24-10-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 24-10-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 24-10-2010 07:48 PM
Why not?I don't see anything wrong in dat

you dont see anything wrong with it that they go to the same church or that one is Catholic and the other is Pentecostals???
Posted: at 24-10-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 24-10-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Both of course.If they attend same church,then that is an evidence of cooperation.If they don't,then its a matter of understanding.Both have their religious believes and dat should not come btw d luv dey share

Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 24-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 24-10-2010 06:46 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 24-10-2010 06:41 PM
While married, yes!
What happened before that....their probl.!

How about if one party doesnt like the other person's church?

Then Wahala don Start be Dat

Well, like PricelessJewel Said, this should be Sorted out be4 the "I DO"  Smiley

Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 24-10-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
i like cooperatn. A family dat is spiritually 2geda wil definitely be physically be stable. Dnt 4get dat
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 24-10-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Its not by force, it depends on my husband, i dont like his church but he wnt allow me go to another church, then i dont ave a choice but to attend with him.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 24-10-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 24-10-2010 08:30 PM
Its not by force, it depends on my husband, if i dont like his church but he wnt allow me go to another church, then i dont ave a choice but to attend with him.

this definitely is a sacrifice...gosh!
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 24-10-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
For me i think it's necessary for both couple to attend the same church.......unless if the both of them have different believe
Posted: at 24-10-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 24-10-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Apology accepted
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-10-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
l Don't think it's Compulsory dat they Attend the same Church Anyway

Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 24-10-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-10-2010 09:33 PM
l Don't think it's Compulsory dat they Attend the same Church Anyway

At last someone with something i want to hear..What are your reasons though?
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 25-10-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
no reasons
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 25-10-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-10-2010 07:40 PM
bitter i tot u r gone?

Gone where?  Huh?

Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 25-10-2010 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
Did they had a church wedding , and if they did , which church wedded them ?

So if they were able to reach a compromise on which church to be wedded in , then choosing a church to be attending after the wedding would not be a problem

Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 25-10-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 25-10-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
why u no fit talk ?

Posted: at 25-10-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4