Can he be trustd

Date: 24-10-2010 9:06 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Munny
- at 24-10-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
so am datin dis guy n we'v bin goin out 4 lyk 10 mnths, den i found out he ws a muslim that is 2 say he lied 2 me at 1st. he evn attnd church and al dat. tld him i ws breakn up n he statd begn that he did wat he did cos of luv. i want out bt he went tru alot cos his fellow muslims dissed him that hw can he deny his religion bcos of a gal. his really crazy abt me.

please advis me!!!!

Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 24-10-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
I think he should have been honest right from the start. If he really loved you the way he said he did then he should have told you instead of you having to find out for yourself. Do what you think is right for you. if you are staying, let it be because you love him and your believe are not against it. let it not because you feel pity for him because his fellow Muslims dissed him and then you feel bad having to leave him after everything he went through. Moreover, He was the one that was not honest in the first place.
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 24-10-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
B4 i say anything deep down in ur heart do u really really love this dude?
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-10-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Dat's a Good Question yurdi*ksweet

Cos if yu Don't Love him Poster, yu should not encourage the Relationship. He is Willing to Give up his Religion for yu and l believe there might be Other Things to Give up after that

If the "Giving up Stuffs" for yu Continues and yu don't Sacrifice  things for him, he might start Feeling yu Owe him and dat's where the Wahala Begins

Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 24-10-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Kennee u don talk am finish......how far na.hammy sunday....
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 24-10-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
,mmm
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 24-10-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
If u no get something to talk why u no just waka pass......watin be mmm
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 24-10-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 24-10-2010 09:39 PM
If u no get something to talk why u no just waka pass......watin be mmm

Funny but true... Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 24-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-10-2010 09:25 PM

Cos if yu Don't Love him Poster, yu should not encourage the Relationship. He is Willing to Give up his Religion for yu and l believe there might be Other Things to Give up after that

If the "Giving up Stuffs" for yu Continues and yu don't Sacrifice  things for him, he might start Feeling yu Owe him and dat's where the Wahala Begins
Gbam kenne have said it all.
2 things that can nvr be left out in a relationship is Trust and Sacrifice, sorry he lied to you in the begining but like u said he did that cos he loves you, he was scared of loosing you to someone else, u jst have to forgive him and move on.
u nvr can tell u might end up converting him to christianity and thats 1 record for you in heaven.

Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 24-10-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
na me una wan face? C dis ppl o...
Posted: at 24-10-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 24-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Well...do wat u gotta do!
Bt if u're staying,it shldnt be outta pity.
We no fit advice people again o!
We sef get our own problems o!

Posted: at 24-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 24-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 24-10-2010 09:47 PM

2 things that can nvr be left out in a relationship is Trust and Sacrifice, sorry he lied to you in the begining but like u said he did that cos he loves you, he was scared of loosing you to someone else, u jst have to forgive him and move on.
u nvr can tell u might end up converting him to christianity and thats 1 record for you in heaven.

u heard dem

Posted: at 24-10-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 25-10-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
I think he really luvs you,but do you love him?.I mean forget religion cos wat matters here is "love and respect".
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 25-10-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
go sleep
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 25-10-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
who?
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-10-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
lol  Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 25-10-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Maybe na me he dey tell no mind am
Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 25-10-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tantano on 24-10-2010 09:06 PM
so am datin dis guy n we'v bin goin out 4 lyk 10 mnths, den i found out he ws a muslim that is 2 say he lied 2 me at 1st. he evn attnd church and al dat. tld him i ws breakn up n he statd begn that he did wat he did cos of luv. i want out bt he went tru alot cos his fellow muslims dissed him that hw can he deny his religion bcos of a gal. his really crazy abt me.

please advis me!!!!
the guy likes you .....maybe he should be play square and face you like a man but he likes you

Posted: at 25-10-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tantano at 25-10-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 24-10-2010 09:47 PM

10ks jare
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 25-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Ur welcome dear
Posted: at 25-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero