DISGRACE: Jack Rich Exposed For Bribing Bloggers To Delete His Love Affair With Destiny Etiko

Date: 08-02-2021 9:41 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-02-2021 09:41 PM (3 years ago)

The CEO of Belema Oil has outdone himself this time, the eccentric Jack-Rich and his wife has embarked on a damaged control campaign after his extra marital affair with Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko was revealed by a celebrity blogger.
Destiny Etiko is an up and coming Nollywood actress with limited capabilities in acting, her fees has been confirmed to be around N500K per movie when she plays the lead character (which is not really many times). Despite this, Destiny Etiko boosts an automobile garage that can rival that of corrupt senator, Dino Melaye. She has four luxurious cars that cost nothing less than N20M including the latest 2021 toyota prado that costs close to N70M, this is despite earning just N200K to N500k per movie.
Acting aside, Destiny Etiko boosts a very unique and attractive bum, which attracts several wealthy men, one of such men is the CEO of Belema Oil, Jack-Rich. Jack Rich has been able to invest heavily in Destiny Etiko, sponsoring her glamourous lifestyle. Unfortunately for the quiet billionare, he hated the attention that came with his immoral extra-marital affair with Destiny Etiko. He has resorted to paying bloggers and media houses to wipe out the story of his affair with Desitny Etiko. One of the bloggers, Stella Dimoko Korkus has come out to publicly expose the plot to use her to debunk the news, but instead they stole her idea and went ahead to pay several other bloggers to publish a counter story that he was not dating Destiny Etiko (a move that makes no sense whatso ever). Checkout what Stella had to say:

No be today yansh face back.
I was on my own when I was contacted for the PR of theJack Rich Brouhaha concerning the car reportedly allegedly bought for an actress. It was a three way and I discussed the strategy we would use and I was waiting for payment and a go ahead. Lo and behold I was edged out and I see my strategy out there.
So why come to me if you know you wouldn’t use me? And if you knew you wouldn’t use me, why use my idea?
And the Mrs is busy doing PR Stunt all over like she was waiting for this a long time.
It’s my idea that was stolen not my destiny...
I am really pained but leave you guys to the wrath of The law of Equity.

No be today Yansh face back!!

Jack Rich and his wife:

Destiny Etiko, the one servicing Jack Rich's fantasies:

Posted: at 8-02-2021 09:41 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sadiq2121 at 8-02-2021 09:52 PM (3 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 8-02-2021 09:52 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 8-02-2021 10:06 PM (3 years ago)
lol as a man pretty face alone no dey do us, but that sidechic get ass menh!!!
Posted: at 8-02-2021 10:06 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 8-02-2021 11:37 PM (3 years ago)
They say that jealousy is the last class to attend before witchcraft. The amount of bad blood, jealousy and pain contained in this callous write up is immense. Well, Destiny Etiko is not an up-coming actress,she is one of Nollywoods finest from the class of the new school. Una don call am Asaba nollywood actress, e come be like say dat one no dey pain, una come still change am to the extent of spitting fire and brimstone,just to get under her skin. Holy holy people wey no dey sin, most of you guys go to bed in the night crying out your eyes and asking God why he didnt give you a body such as Destiny's. Most of you have gone under the knife to get such body,but follow come na follow come. I am not her fan, I like Chizzy more,but Destiny has played more than 50 lead roles that I have watched,and I have not watched all her movies. Una know when the girl start?,e don tey. The writer brushed aside her endorsement deals when rating her,and basically helped her to count her money,but well, I dont think that she is a 200 - 500K actor,she is well into the millions, she is one of the few names that sells movies. Its her body,her life folks,and it is not her fault that a man thinks that she is worth a 70 Million investment in vanity,he could basically throw away 70 million for that body.......,if we go with the allegation. So what you have to do is make people rate you enough to part with something tangible because of you. The weight of envy is so heavy,make una no go kii unaself o.

Posted: at 8-02-2021 11:37 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMJazz at 9-02-2021 03:03 AM (3 years ago)
Power of big nyansh!
Posted: at 9-02-2021 03:03 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 9-02-2021 11:24 AM (3 years ago)
why are they denying it..... afterall they are both adults ... abeg

Posted: at 9-02-2021 11:24 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero