justceetah at 26-10-2010 05:53 AM (13 years ago) (m) Tell them
Friends determined by distance are no friends at all Posted: at 26-10-2010 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Adejuyi at 26-10-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) Sum ladies make guy cheat on dem..........., bcs, we guys hate lyins....., but sum ladies of dis days their are full of lies efriwhere & wayward......... Posted: at 26-10-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Those men who cheat,can bring u a lot of reasons why they did that for, while others don't even know exactly why they have done it,and even have the guts to come telling u: ''Honey,it didn't mean anything! You're the only one I love! ''.BULLSHIT! It's no difference between those guys and dogs!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 26-10-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ sixty....if you are support that..then what then do men needs?
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 26-10-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pepesy at 26-10-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) (f) @ sixty....if you are support that..then what then do men needs?
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? After cheating u come looking 4 decent ones abi??? Women re they ones who should ask dat questn... 95% of men re cheaters bot d so called clergies. l think cheating is in Men's blood. They see themselves as he goats/dogs who is entitlement 2 cheating. There is no amount of satisfaction a woman gives 2 a man dat would prevent him 4rm cheating... Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ sixty....if you are support that..then what then do men needs?
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? Mallorca,I think you need some special shades which will help you identity those girls! I have an available pair!Interested?
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 26-10-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) (f) @ qunodinga , This ur pics , i hope u no wan shit ? heheheheheeeeeeee
I want popo...abeg bring me tissue i hope tissue go fit contain this kind poo poo wey u wan do ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 26-10-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) (f) @ sixty....if you are support that..then what then do men needs?
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? just go down on ur knees
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 26-10-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ sixty....if you are support that..then what then do men needs?
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? After cheating u come looking 4 decent ones abi??? Women re they ones who should ask dat questn... 95% of men re cheaters bot d so called clergies. l think cheating is in Men's blood. They see themselves as he goats/dogs who is entitlement 2 cheating. There is no amount of satisfaction a woman gives 2 a man dat would prevent him 4rm cheating... wait till you hear my own version of the story with so called decent women
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 26-10-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ sixty....if you are support that..then what then do men needs?
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? Mallorca,I think you need some special shades which will help you identity those girls! I have an available pair!Interested? of course!
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? Mallorca,I think you need some special shades which will help you identity those girls! I have an available pair!Interested? of course! Hehehe! Ok,I'll mail them to you, and after that...some ways of seeing things will change a lot!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 26-10-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) (m) dem neva born d Daughter of Eve wey i go kneel down 4
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 26-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) (m) @ sixty....if you are support that..then what then do men needs?
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? Mallorca,I think you need some special shades which will help you identity those girls! I have an available pair!Interested? of course! Hehehe! Ok,I'll mail them to you, and after that...some ways of seeing things will change a lot! BS...i dont want to start fight with you this morning.....if there is any decent woman i know maybe is you
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 26-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) (f) dem neva born d Daughter of Eve wey i go kneel down 4 heheheheeeeee !! u kneel down because of her but not for her . You kneel down for God
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 26-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) (f) @ sixty....if you are support that..then what then do men needs?
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? After cheating u come looking 4 decent ones abi??? Women re they ones who should ask dat questn... 95% of men re cheaters bot d so called clergies. l think cheating is in Men's blood. They see themselves as he goats/dogs who is entitlement 2 cheating. There is no amount of satisfaction a woman gives 2 a man dat would prevent him 4rm cheating... wait till you hear my own version of the story with so called decent women A beg let the cat out
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 26-10-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) (m) you may not understand me now but soon u will
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? Mallorca,I think you need some special shades which will help you identity those girls! I have an available pair!Interested? of course! Hehehe! Ok,I'll mail them to you, and after that...some ways of seeing things will change a lot! BS...i dont want to start fight with you this morning.....if there is any decent woman i know maybe is you Ohhhh! Thx for that!
Live and let live! Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 26-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) (f) you may not understand me now but soon u will
how soon is soon ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 26-10-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) (m) Onyiis i was once a ladies man.....mind u this social site i dont want anybody to insult or dislike me
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pepesy at 26-10-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) (f) @ sixty....if you are support that..then what then do men needs?
they need hurt hand, men of this day's dont need decent women,belive me where can one find the so called decent women this days? After cheating u come looking 4 decent ones abi??? Women re they ones who should ask dat questn... 95% of men re cheaters bot d so called clergies. l think cheating is in Men's blood. They see themselves as he goats/dogs who is entitlement 2 cheating. There is no amount of satisfaction a woman gives 2 a man dat would prevent him 4rm cheating... wait till you hear my own version of the story with so called decent women Till 2moro,,,, we still ve more decent women than men u and l knw that. l knw all women re nt decent but when it coms 2 marriage,,,, women respect their marriage more than the men... Posted: at 26-10-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |