how do you handle love across the atlantic?

Date: 20-10-2008 12:47 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Omolola Simoyan
- at 20-10-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago)
how do you think long distance relationships can survive? ......

Posted: at 20-10-2008 12:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 20-10-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago)
You can swim across.No problems
Posted: at 20-10-2008 12:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 20-10-2008 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
bad mouth bertona... kai lol lol

@poster gal ... abeg it can survive only wen both of u have trust and determination
and pray tat GOD assistance will flow along...
tas how i survive wit mine...
dont forget lack of communication kills real hard
Posted: at 20-10-2008 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 20-10-2008 10:43 PM (15 years ago)
Thanks so much for dat asnwer @ Philomena and for u Bertona is not too gud...
My dear pal Philo have said it all i have no much to talk abt but in anything u do in far distance Relationship TRUST really matter alot and never do with out getting in touch wiht one another...Always have it in mind Lack of Communication dry up blood of relationship.....
Base on trust and lot of prayers
Posted: at 20-10-2008 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 20-10-2008 10:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naomski on 20-10-2008 12:47 PM

By Staying so close to your Partner....Lol
Posted: at 20-10-2008 10:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 21-10-2008 11:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 20-10-2008 10:45 PM
By Staying so close to your Partner....Lol

B4 u start loling @ ur own jokes..y not make others laugh first  Tongue

Posted: at 21-10-2008 11:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 26-10-2008 09:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 20-10-2008 10:43 PM
Thanks so much for dat asnwer @ Philomena and for u Bertona is not too gud...
My dear pal Philo have said it all i have no much to talk abt but in anything u do in far distance Relationship TRUST really matter alot and never do with out getting in touch wiht one another...Always have it in mind Lack of Communication dry up blood of relationship.....
Base on trust and lot of prayers

Grin Grin thanks
Posted: at 26-10-2008 09:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olachi76 at 27-10-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
@philo

communication is a very important part of it....
what do you think would be a good level of communication??

Posted: at 27-10-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 27-10-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
depends on the people in it
Posted: at 27-10-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- digitalman at 27-10-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago)
love across the atlantic, one person must be cheating bcos man no be fire wood,,,
Posted: at 27-10-2008 02:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olachi76 at 27-10-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: digitalman on 27-10-2008 02:48 PM
love across the atlantic, one person must be cheating bcos man no be fire wood,,,

and u have even determined the cheating part .....

MAN no be firewood??? na so

why not woman no be firewood....  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

MEN  Angry
Posted: at 27-10-2008 04:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- digitalman at 28-10-2008 06:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Olachi76 on 27-10-2008 04:05 PM
Quote from: digitalman on 27-10-2008 02:48 PM

and u have even determined the cheating part .....

MAN no be firewood??? na so

why not woman no be firewood....  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

MEN  Angry
even if man be fire wood, women is also butterfly, na so them go dey fly here and there,
them no dey keep their ass for one place. so it can never work, the both side will be tapping for sure.
Posted: at 28-10-2008 06:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boye143 at 25-11-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 20-10-2008 08:06 PM
bad mouth bertona... kai lol lol

@poster gal ... abeg it can survive only wen both of u have trust and determination
and pray tat GOD assistance will flow along...
tas how i survive wit mine...
dont forget lack of communication kills real hard
i totally agree...Jah n control is important...both shud pray often
Posted: at 25-11-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 25-11-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
it aint going to be easy but it can last...
Posted: at 25-11-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-11-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: naomski on 20-10-2008 12:47 PM

Make sure u have the endurance strength, life jacket and excellent understanding, once u have all that, Keep swimming thru across the atlantic ocean of LDR love, have it at the back of yr mind, that at the end of the dark tunnel, shines a light  Wink Wink

Good Luck  Smiley

Posted: at 25-11-2011 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero