Video: Police Harass Lady For Discussing Police Brutality At The Lekki Tollgate Protest In Bus

Date: 14-02-2021 2:07 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-02-2021 02:07 PM (3 years ago)

A lady took to the micro blogging platform, Twitter to reveal how a police officer attempted  to arrest  her and her friends for discussing police brutality at the Lekki tollgate protest.
The lady identified as Stargious on twitter was not aware that a police officer was in the same bus with her while she and her friends were talking about how Mr macaroni and other protesters were arrested and brutalized.

The police however dropped and ask the ladies to come down while he reportedly called more than ten other policemen so they can take them to the police station .

The lady wrote:

She also shared a video from where the officer was trying to arrest her. Watch below:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHtrFI-6oiY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHtrFI-6oiY</a>

Posted: at 14-02-2021 02:07 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- wolefafo at 14-02-2021 04:00 PM (3 years ago)
These animals sha...Thank God u no go kuku hear say i call u ur name as i dey my house jeje dey watch your foolish act.....Olopa Oloshi
Posted: at 14-02-2021 04:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nabeng21 at 14-02-2021 09:00 PM (3 years ago)
hmm! na wa O, Nigerian police need serious training.
Posted: at 14-02-2021 09:00 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 14-02-2021 09:12 PM (3 years ago)
NA WA OOO... LIVING LIKE SLAVES IN THEIR OWN FATHER'S LAND

Posted: at 14-02-2021 09:12 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Witainceaft at 18-08-2021 07:09 PM (2 years ago)
I would not be surprised if you too often faced problems from the police, so it will be interesting for you to read the article www.laprogressive.com/stop-police-brutality/ because it describes so many ways how you can stop police brutality. After all, every day you can hear friends or enemies looking for solutions to the problems of police brutality. I hope I was able to help you give some good advice and solve this problem.
Posted: at 18-08-2021 07:09 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie