"Let All Nigerians Carry Guns To Defend Themselves" Miyetti Allah Tells Federal Government

Date: 15-02-2021 11:10 am (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-02-2021 11:10 AM (3 years ago)

Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders Association of Nigeria, (MACBAN) Bauchi State chapter, has asked the Federal Government to let all Nigerians carry weapons for their self-protection. Chairman of MACBAN in Bauchi, Sadiq Ibrahim Ahmed, said this while responding to comments by the Bauchi State Governor, Bala Mohammed. The governor had previously said herdsmen should be allowed to carry AK-47.

However, the Miyetti Allah chairman said Nigerians should be allowed to carry guns owing to the spate of insecurity in the state. He noted that the government has failed to provide security for citizens.

”The government has become irresponsible. That is why a Fulani man has become an outcast in his own country. “All his wealth has been crippled to activities of cattle rustlers. What do you expect him to do? “Let everybody protect themselves, let everybody carry arms. You don’t allow a few bandits to come and ruin you, kill you, kill your family as few people cannot be terrorizing everybody,” Ahmed said.

Posted: at 15-02-2021 11:10 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- module at 15-02-2021 12:09 PM (3 years ago)
E dey pain una? When una been dey chase and kill strangers wey come hustle for uma place. Una no say na so e go b
Posted: at 15-02-2021 12:09 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 15-02-2021 03:51 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: consultant13 on 15-02-2021 01:18 PM
Greetings, (07042527587) VISA APPLICATION....! ??

CANADA 2 YEARS WORK PERMIT VISA, WITH 100% GUARANTEE, IT DOESN'T WORK ALL THE TIME, THE CHANCE AND OPPORTUNITY JUST CAME NOW AND WILL NOT LAST FOR TOO LONG, CALL TRUSTED AGENT THAT WILL TELL THE TRUTH AND GIVE A GOOD JOB. Huh?? .
CANADA 2 years working visa, USA 6months visitation also available.. 100% guarantee #600,000. 07042527587

? % Visa guaranteed.

We offer Visa before payment. Only application fee is required.

?:07042527587

?: [email protected]

Whatsapp: 07042527587 for more info

canada travels, greetings, call our agent for your CANADA visa processing. Very affordable call Precious on O7O42527587 for more info

Apply for travel visa now, U.S.A, CANADA, EUROPE, &few countries, contact Our Agent on 0704-252-7587

do u wish to travel to. U.S.A CANADA. call our Agent on O7O-4252-7587

SPLENDID TRAVELS AND TOURS LIMITED RC: 1447661....

Do you wish to travel to Canada 07042527587 This is your
 chance to make it come true. 100%. All you need to apply
 is valid international passport, visa fee receipt and two passport photograph. We are
 reliable and Guaranteed,

LIVE,WORK AND STAY PERMANENTLY IN CANADA Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Migrate to Canada as A Permanent Resident or as a Temporary worker to become a Permanent Residence in Canada.
Canada is Safe Country With a Strong Economy and Tolerance place for inhabitation.
Near 100% Success Rate. 22-50+ Years
Risk Free Guarantee. Types: Provincial Nominee Programme PNP and Canadian Experience Class CEC,Call 07042527587 For more information

Are you in Canada? Are all you family members and close relatives in Canada? Are all your Friends in Canada? If any of the answer to the question above is "NO" Abeg stop disturbing us here with your cheap fraudulent message. Biko.
Posted: at 15-02-2021 03:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac