I'm A ''god” – BBNaija Laycon Declares Himself A god

Date: 16-02-2021 7:39 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 16-02-2021 07:39 PM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija 2020 winner , Laycon has referred to himself as a god.

The rapper and reality star took to his social media to write; “Laycon is a god. ”

Recall that Laycon in 2020, was popular in the Big Brother Naija house for referring to himself as a “god in human body.”

When asked in an interview why he calls himself a “god”, Laycon said calling him a god is a conviction.

See the post Laycon shared on Snapchat.

Posted: at 16-02-2021 07:39 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- titobenja at 16-02-2021 08:57 PM (3 years ago)
OF COURSE YOU ARE A gOD. "god OF THE APES"  Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-02-2021 08:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 17-02-2021 12:14 AM (3 years ago)
Ode
Posted: at 17-02-2021 12:14 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 17-02-2021 12:29 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: titobenja on 16-02-2021 08:57 PM
OF COURSE YOU ARE A gOD. "god OF THE APES"  Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2021 12:29 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eyioke at 17-02-2021 04:54 AM (3 years ago)
Madness dey worry u. U want be like Nebuchadnazar because of dirty money and car given to u?
Posted: at 17-02-2021 04:54 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- GRANT03593 at 17-02-2021 01:18 PM (3 years ago)
u be idiot
Posted: at 17-02-2021 01:18 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming