If You Break Another Woman's Home, Sooner Someone Else Will Snatch The Man From You - Bobrisky

Date: 17-02-2021 6:05 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 17-02-2021 06:05 AM (3 years ago)

Bobrisky has warned women of what will happen if they break another woman's home.
The crossdresser wrote:
"If you break another woman homes, just to make her hurt, don't worry your own cane is hidden too. Sooner or later someone else will snatch the man from u."

Bobrisky added:
"Simple! Men that can disgrace you."

This comes after Olakunle Churchill, who was married to Bobrisky's friend Tonto Dikeh, announced that he's married to Rosy Meurer, the lady accused of being responsible for the breakdown of the couple's marriage.
Bobrisky also threw shade at Rosy Meurer by making reference to her claim in an interview she granted years ago that Churchill is like a brother to her.
"From my brother to my boss, from boss to Mrs,"
Bobrisky wrote.
Bobrisky then warned women to stay away from friends who call their husbands "my brother".

Posted: at 17-02-2021 06:05 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- module at 17-02-2021 07:50 AM (3 years ago)
For the first time I'm agreeing with this idiot
Posted: at 17-02-2021 07:50 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- princewheelie at 17-02-2021 11:52 AM (3 years ago)
Bobrisky abeg hold your peace if your friend Tonto dike don’t want to be in marriage is it by force, she fails to build her home.
Posted: at 17-02-2021 11:52 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Goldtime at 17-02-2021 01:06 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: module on 17-02-2021 07:50 AM
For the first time I'm agreeing with this idiot
D guy is the best definition of wasted ,A proper idiotic blood clat ! I ain’t see no sucker ever best this urchin!!!!
Posted: at 17-02-2021 01:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-02-2021 02:32 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 17-02-2021 02:32 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master