Video Of Apostle Johnson Suleman Bragging On How He Got His 3rd Jet During Covid 19

Date: 17-02-2021 1:28 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-02-2021 01:28 PM (3 years ago)

Apostle Johnson Suleman of Omega Fire Ministries has boasted that his finances were not affected by the deadly coronavirus. A popular man of God, Apostle Johnson Suleman has boasted that he bought a third private jet during the crippling coronavirus lockdown.

According to him, he enjoyed his life amid the chaos of COVID-19 pandemic. The cleric revealed that he didn’t want “COVID” to end because he was enjoying his life and he also stated that he bought another Jet to add to his previous two,

In his words:

”In COVID i bought a Jet, i have three, i bought a third one (in COVID) I was praying for COVID not to end because I was resting. While people were complaining, my wife came to me and said ”Can life be this sweet?”  "I was praying for Covid not to end, While people were complaining, my wife asked me can life be this sweet?" One of the most destructive pandemics in our lifetime shouldn't end cos you want to enjoy more wealth... Hmmm

Posted: at 17-02-2021 01:28 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-02-2021 09:47 PM (3 years ago)
I like him, maga don pay. if na me nko
Posted: at 17-02-2021 09:47 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 18-02-2021 09:00 AM (3 years ago)
while u bought ur 3rd jet ur members cant afford a meal how much more a tyre.. just continue

Posted: at 18-02-2021 09:00 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agogo09 at 18-02-2021 04:21 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-02-2021 04:21 PM
I like him, maga don pay. if na me nko
Imagine ooo
Posted: at 18-02-2021 04:21 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- agogo09 at 18-02-2021 04:22 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 18-02-2021 04:22 PM
while u bought ur 3rd jet ur members cant afford a meal how much more a tyre.. just continue
exactly...look at the members looking hungry.
Posted: at 18-02-2021 04:22 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- kellyonly at 19-02-2021 09:50 AM (3 years ago)
Around Auchi where he built is Church is like a place were war just ended, no visible infrastructure nd he is bragging about buying 3rd private jet and the mumu brainwashed members are shouting and rejoicing. The amount of one private jet can do alot in Auchi to turn things around in that town for the benefit of the citizen. "anytime i dream say i pay tithe to any church, wen i wake up, i gho swear for that pastor of the church.
Posted: at 19-02-2021 09:50 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming