I’m A Complete Package Of Beauty - Erica Brags, Says It Isn't Easy To Be Beautiful

Date: 19-02-2021 6:05 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 19-02-2021 06:05 AM (3 years ago)

Nigerian actress and reality tv star Erica Nlewedim took to Twitter to confirm why she is a complete package.
Erica told her esteemed followers on the social network that she was the complete package, and she gave her reasons why.
According to her, It’s not easy to be beautiful, hardworking, smart, kind, have a good heart, and a good relationship with God.

Erica stated she has all these in the bag, and for this fact, she is the complete package.

She wrote:

“Sometimes you wake up and be proud of yourself, it’s not easy to be beautiful, hardworking, smart, have a good heart, be kind, and have a great relationship with God all at the same time. I am the complete package!”

See her post below:
Sometimes you wake up and be proud of yourself, it’s not easy to be beautiful, hardworking, smart, have a good heart, be kind, and have a great relationship with God all at the same time. I am the complete package! pic.twitter.com/NErXtvOzaU

— Erica Nlewedim⭐️ (@EricaNlewedim) February 17, 2021

A fan, however, hit back at her for this statement, the user wrote:

“Don’t say that again, no human being in life is complete. Truly you have the attributes you mention but, you still lack in some other ways. Thus, you are good but not complete. Peace be upon you.”

Posted: at 19-02-2021 06:05 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- garangs at 19-02-2021 07:03 AM (3 years ago)
REMOVE THE MAKEUPS  MAKE WE SEE HOW UR FACE WILL BE, BBNAIJA SHAMELESS OPEN FUC.KER
Posted: at 19-02-2021 07:03 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolefafo at 19-02-2021 07:29 AM (3 years ago)
Ode....No yansh, curves and appreciable boobs and u called that a complete package....Mtcheew
Posted: at 19-02-2021 07:29 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jema79 at 19-02-2021 10:45 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: garangs on 19-02-2021 07:03 AM
REMOVE THE MAKEUPS  MAKE WE SEE HOW UR FACE WILL BE, BBNAIJA SHAMELESS OPEN FUC.KER
Were have you been this girl more prettier without make up  Baba to be Honestly ,I am woman I gotta be honest with you this girl she is really deal  As for phyuking is for everyone needs that's it .
Posted: at 19-02-2021 10:45 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 19-02-2021 02:02 PM (3 years ago)
Akuko uwa take off the painting let’s see your real face
Posted: at 19-02-2021 02:02 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 19-02-2021 05:47 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: jema79 on 19-02-2021 10:45 AM
Were have you been this girl more prettier without make up  Baba to be Honestly ,I am woman I gotta be honest with you this girl she is really deal  As for phyuking is for everyone needs that's it .
Madam, are you sure you are a woman? And what are you trying to type? Kukuma type in your dialect!
Posted: at 19-02-2021 05:47 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 19-02-2021 05:48 PM (3 years ago)
Beauty is within, it is not what you parade. My househelp is far far more beautiful than you in outward appearance!
Posted: at 19-02-2021 05:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-02-2021 07:48 PM (3 years ago)
mumu fakery don enter your fake brain too  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-02-2021 07:48 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Nigeria Lady Shares Man’s Hilarious Reaction After Turning Down His S3xual Advances

2. This is Unacceptable - Comedian Seyilaw Calls Out President Tinubu Over New CBN Policy

3. UPDATE! Ekiti Varsity Students Caught on Camera Bullying Classmate Have Been Expelled

4. VIDEO: Man Shares The Disgusting State of a Hostel Room in University of Nigeria Nsukka

5. I Was Ripped After Ordering Azul And Empty Bottle Was Delivered In Kenya - Portable Laments

6. NFF Opens Up On Why Finidi Got Super Eagles Job

7. Real Madrid v Bayern Munich: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Veteran Nigerian Actress, Ovularia, Reportedly Died At 81 In Port Harcourt

9. Nigerian Police Kill 2 Suspected Kidnappers In Gun Duel, Rescue 3 Indians In Ogun

10. Family Accuses Vigilante Operatives Of Robbing, Killing 2 Brothers In Rivers

11. Teenager, Oluwateniola Omidiji Spends Days In Detention Over Mother’s Debt, Drags EFCC To Court

12. President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After Netherlands, Saudi Trips

13. UPDATE: US Announces Plan To Partner Nigeria To Combat Cybercrime, Fraud Scams, Sextortion

14. 10Yr Old Boy Among 6 Suspected Phone Snatchers, Robbers & Thugs Arrested In Niger State

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe