four guys after me (Page 14)

Date: 26-10-2010 11:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: sweet baby
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15
- do4sure at 2-11-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
MARRY THE 4 OF THEM
Posted: at 2-11-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 2-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Okies

Posted: at 2-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 2-11-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-10-2010 05:10 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 28-10-2010 11:14 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 28-10-2010 11:04 PM
Dat Kain Person Chest go big ooo... Otherwise how he wan take Cover dat BIG Heart? Shocked

this is his teeco's big chest.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wetin Teeco do yu sef?

you want teeco?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 2-11-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godfirst1 on  1-11-2010 03:58 PM
am coming
remember to wash your hands after.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rashsofi at 3-11-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
is dat u and one of d 4 guys?
Posted: at 3-11-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yusulama at 3-11-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
If this picture truly represents you, then, more are still coming.
However, it does not matter how many they are,
but your ability to make the right choice and right decision.
Try not to be too hard on any of them,
you never can tell which one is the right man.
Above all, be vigilant.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Huski at 4-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Dat a veri worst thing in life.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cyntysweety at 4-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Marriage is not something somebody tells you what to do.  It happened to me, immediately my fiance proposed to me, come and see other guys were coming from all corners (igbos, yorubas etc) i became confuse. my mom says is Mr. A, my brother said is Mr. B just like that, but you know what i did was to sleep over it, pray and i took a strong decision on who to marry among all that are asking my hand in marriage not minding what my mom, brothers and sisters are saying (their choice is not my choice).  What am saying in essence is that you shld go to the Lord in prayers, check who your heart accepts and go ahead and marry that person period.  Note, if you mind did not accept the guy you have been dating leave him and go for your heart. All the best!
Posted: at 4-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyntysweety at 4-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Marriage is not something somebody tells you what to do.  It happened to me, immediately my fiance proposed to me, come and see other guys were coming from all corners (igbos, yorubas etc) i became confuse. my mom says is Mr. A, my brother said is Mr. B just like that, but you know what i did was to sleep over it, pray and i took a strong decision on who to marry among all that are asking my hand in marriage not minding what my mom, brothers and sisters are saying (their choice is not my choice).  What am saying in essence is that you shld go to the Lord in prayers, check who your heart accepts and go ahead and marry that person period.  Note, if you mind did not accept the guy you have been dating leave him and go for your heart. All the best!
Posted: at 4-11-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 4-11-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Okies. . .

Posted: at 4-11-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- christo-colling at 4-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Marriage is not a do or die affair. pray and be focus. Don't gamble ur destiny coz of mony of what parents say. Love play the megal role. Let me pray 4 u. God bless nd prosper u, and give you the husband that will give u Joy, you shall be fruitful and live long. u r a victor nd d plans of the wicked shall not be accomplished concerning you. .But you must be born again. That it to have hatred for sin; and love the things of God.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- D_U1 at 4-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
@ OP. Congrats! I'm sure that you are really enjoying the game. Huh? That's why I always wonder what some people mean when they talk about true love. Perhaps, this is a case of true love - a lady seeing 4 guys. o: What a life!

Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- patienceudosen at 4-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
I'm sending in posters for 10 men to conduct practical on this subject
after the sampling, I GO COME BACK
Posted: at 4-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcboss at 5-11-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
wel baby gal wot u hv 2do is 2go 4d one u knw most of his downs dan ups then it wil nt only test ur tolerance level bt wil save u a lot of drama in d feature.so dnt b carried by any of their charming atitude 4now
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nurabela at 5-11-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago)
Don't waste your precious time with 4 or more 'mens'.You need just one.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbesiajoy at 6-11-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D_U1 on  4-11-2010 03:49 PM
@ OP. Congrats! I'm sure that you are really enjoying the game. Huh? That's why I always wonder what some people mean when they talk about true love. Perhaps, this is a case of true love - a lady seeing 4 guys. o: What a life!
poster did i write dating d four or after me.read b4 posting ok.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugbesiajoy at 6-11-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rashsofi on  3-11-2010 10:33 AM
is dat u and one of d 4 guys?
did i said i was dating d four or one u re a fool ok.tht is me nd my love ok.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 6-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
And u r not satisfied with him. Comot there
Posted: at 6-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 6-11-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
@ugbesiajoy, CORCKROACH IS QUITE SERIOUS PASS YOU, HOW CAN YOU FROM YOUR GOOD BRAIN POST THIS USELESS THING... I'M SURE WHAT YOU POST HERE DID NOT APPLY TO YOU; YOU JUST WANT PEOPLE TO SAY SOMETHING. ANYWAY HERE IS MY ADVISE, THE CHARM THAT YOUR FAMILY USED TO ENABLE YOU GET A SUITABLE HUSBAND IS VERY EFFECTIVE ONE. GO BACK TO YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS AND KINDRED ASK THEM WHICH ONE WILL BE THE BEST FOR YOUR FUTURE. BECAUSE I'M IN LOVE MYSELF YOU ARE VERY TANTALIZING.

Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- talkandsave at 7-11-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-11-2010 10:05 AM
@ugbesiajoy, CORCKROACH IS QUITE SERIOUS PASS YOU, HOW CAN YOU FROM YOUR GOOD BRAIN POST THIS USELESS THING... I'M SURE WHAT YOU POST HERE DID NOT APPLY TO YOU; YOU JUST WANT PEOPLE TO SAY SOMETHING. ANYWAY HERE IS MY ADVISE, THE CHARM THAT YOUR FAMILY USED TO ENABLE YOU GET A SUITABLE HUSBAND IS VERY EFFECTIVE ONE. GO BACK TO YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS AND KINDRED ASK THEM WHICH ONE WILL BE THE BEST FOR YOUR FUTURE. BECAUSE I'M IN LOVE MYSELF YOU ARE VERY TANTALIZING.
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-11-2010 06:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15