Nigerian Actress Ruth Kadiri - Fraudsters Don’t Want Nigeria To Get Better

Date: 23-02-2021 1:55 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 23-02-2021 01:55 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Ruth Kadiri has said that many fraudsters in Nigeria do not actually want the country to get better. The movie star took to her Instagram Story to state what she considers the truth.

The mother of one wrote that a lot of fraudsters would lose their illegitimate sources of income if the country actually gets better. In her words:

”A lot of people asking God when? Nigeria why? Can Nigeria ever be better? Bla bla bla. I hope you know that for this country to be better a lot of your incomes will seize? Yes you am talking to you with your ill gotten wealth and power thriving on the lawlessness that abounds in the country. Well let me go and sleep”

See her post below:

Posted: at 23-02-2021 01:55 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freddybb at 23-02-2021 08:33 PM (3 years ago)
Abeg shot d F up, watin politicians dey do to help the youths after schooling?
Posted: at 23-02-2021 08:33 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 24-02-2021 12:22 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2021 12:22 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- jema79 at 25-02-2021 01:10 PM (3 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 25-02-2021 01:10 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie