I Imagine Different Styles That Got Her To That Position – Toke Makinwa Speaks About Pregnant

Date: 23-02-2021 7:56 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-02-2021 07:56 PM (3 years ago)

Popular media personality, Toke Makinwa has revealed what she always thinks of whenever she sees pregnant women. The OAP and fashion entrepreneur took to her Twitter page to share her thoughts.

Her tweet comes in the middle of three pregnancy announcements from three female celebrities – OAP Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi, actress Kemi Lala Akindoju, and actress Adesua Etomi Wellington.

The vlogger wrote that her mind immediately races to the nasty things that the woman must have done to get her pregnant.

”Every time I see a pregnant lady, all I imagine is all the positions that got her here, you’ve been doing the nasty My mind is crazy I know”, she tweeted.

Posted: at 23-02-2021 07:56 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-02-2021 08:57 AM (3 years ago)
So no be only me.

Posted: at 24-02-2021 08:57 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 26-02-2021 07:07 AM (3 years ago)
Tnk god say u know
Posted: at 26-02-2021 07:07 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac