BBNaija Star, Diane Russet Releases Stunning Photos To Mark Her 25th Birthday

Date: 28-02-2021 10:22 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-02-2021 10:22 AM (3 years ago)

Popular reality star, Diane Russet released a couple of stunning photos via Instagram to mark her 25th birthday.

The reality star cum actor turned a year older on Sunday and she penned a special birthday message tribute to herself.

Diane wrote;

“Happy Birthday Omolola
There’s a whole lot I will type and want to say to myself
I am 25, it feels good, and although I thought my birthday was going to be different this year anyways let’s say life happens.

I’m thankful to God for seeing me through it all.
Today I just pray God continues to give me direction and a spirit to discern.
I’m thankful for the lessons I learned at 24, I do hope I can apply them this year.
Thankful for growth and everything in between.
I pray God continues to show off and show up for me.

I’m far from perfect but I’m evolving, unlearning, and learning.
Happy Birthday Diane

Baba God I need more money in my account, more jobs, and sponsors for Ricordi season 2.
Everything I put my hands on go work
My name go open doors
Me sef go be a boss
Kamala go be my friend
My business no go bring pain
Good news go locate me
Strangers go favor me
I go sign that big cheque
Bad people no go pull me down
Long-life go follow me
I go make my family proud
One day I go born twins
Amen!!
Thank you”

Photos below....

Posted: at 28-02-2021 10:22 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 28-02-2021 01:50 PM (3 years ago)
HBD
Posted: at 28-02-2021 01:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-02-2021 04:06 PM (3 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-02-2021 04:06 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Businesswoman, Adebisi Oladoke Arrested For Torturing Housemaid With Hot Knife in Lagos

2. Kidnapped DELSU Student,Onos Roman Freed After Alleged Ransom Payment Of ₦1million

3. Nigerian Man Shares Unsettling Recruitment Experience With Surprising Twist

4. Police Nab 18-Year-Old Notorious Criminal, Miracle Mwakalor; Recover AK-47 Rifle In Anambra

5. Fire Ravages Former JFM Building In Delta State, Destroying Current FM Studio

6. Fire Ravages Shops In Aba, Traders Count Losses Ahead Of Festive Season

7. Yul Edochie Applauds Tinubu’s Leadership, Highlights Progress In Power Supply and Security

8. Man Jailed For Spiking Woman’s Orange Juice With Abortion Drugs, Causing Miscarriage

9. Jonathan Majors Flaunts Ripped Physique During Morning Stroll With Fiancée Meagan Good (Photos)

1. Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet

2. Sowore, Adeyanju Join Peter Obi, Others to Lead #FREEDELEFAROTIMI Campaign Online

3. VIDEO: VeryDarkman Provides Account Update of His NGO to Silence Critics

4. 'Lagos Is Wild, How Do We Find Wives In This Kind Of Place' - Reality TV Star, Tochi Queries

5. PDP Berates Governor Alia, Accuse Him of Running Benue State Like Catholic Church Parish

6. Lagos Pastor, Wife Jailed 10 Years Over N52M Fraud As Court Orders Church To Be Deregistered

7. Why Dele Farotimi Was Arrested - Human Right Lawyer, Falana Reveals

8. Lady in Tears As Boyfriend of 6months Dumps Her After 10 Ab0rtions & Being Disowned by Parents

9. I'm Only With You For Money, I'll Quit Any Day You Marry Another –Queen Dami Threatens Portable

10. 'Abuse Of Power' – Peter Obi Blows Hot Over Activist Dele Farotimi’s Arrest