Exclusive! African Movie Channel Original Production: Humble Pie

Date: 03-03-2021 5:33 pm (3 months ago) | Author: AMC Channels
- at 3-03-2021 05:33 PM (3 months ago)
(f)
Itching to watch a crime movie that’ll have you on the edge of your seat? Make a date with African Movie Channel as we present to you our exclusive Original Production, “Humble Pie” – a hot thriller bound to keep you glued to your seat! Pace yourself for an evening filled with drama, suspense and a dash of pie!

A down-on-their luck couple turn to a life of crime, calling themselves Bonnie and Clyde, when the man loses his job due to unfortunate circumstances. Their crimes lead them to a bickering couple, Eric and Zara, and the chance meeting has everyone re-evaluating their actions.

Starring Paul Utomi, Michael Ejoor, Bofie Itombra.

Tune in to AMC on Friday 5th March at 7pm GMT / 8pm WAT / 9pm CAT

On StarTimes, StarSat, TopStar, Zuku, Airtel TV & Azam

For our UK viewers, head over to Freeview Channel 271 & experience all our amazing Nollywood movies.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CL9R9qqBOPK/

Posted: at 3-03-2021 05:33 PM (3 months ago) | Newbie