"He DM Me & Consoled Me With N175k" -Lady Who Trekked From Ikeja To Mile 12

Date: 03-03-2021 9:03 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-03-2021 09:03 PM (3 years ago)

A young lady who took to Twitter to narrate how she trekked from Ikeja to Mile 12 after being denied transport fare by a man gets N175K as consolation.

In an earlier report, @orla_mide narrated how she trekked from for over 3 hours back home after she refused to open her legs on a first date to a man.

As a consolation, a random Twitter follower took to her DM to gift her a whopping sum of N175K as a token for going through such stress for being a beautiful lady.

Taking to her page to share the news, she wrote;

”And he DMed and consoled me with 175k. Good guys are still on Twitter 3rd of March and already cashing in.”

Posted: at 3-03-2021 09:03 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-03-2021 10:23 PM (3 years ago)
ashawo don dey her blood.....  for ur yeye brain now so u dey cashing in.. they will soon use u
Posted: at 3-03-2021 10:23 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- wolefafo at 4-03-2021 02:41 PM (3 years ago)
Werey Omo
Posted: at 4-03-2021 02:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 4-03-2021 05:13 PM (3 years ago)
This isn't cashing in by the way... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-03-2021 05:13 PM (3 years ago) | Hero