Security agents impound 15 containers of arms in Lagos (Page 3)

Date: 27-10-2010 10:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- solojaro at 28-10-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God and I pray that God will begin to expose all the evil people in this country one by one.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olivetree at 28-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
for what pupose are we prepearing for 15th world war
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- anemeje at 28-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
u see how the country is because its them them no name no arrest hve bine made ...but some one told them it was building material...they canot hold the person ......very good 9ja
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 28-10-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
More of these evils must be exposed,,, this is just the begining ,, they wont kill us.. we must have good governace and corruption free government in Nigeria even  BOMBS ,, ROCKET LUNCHERS ,, AK-47s can never stop us from having a corruption free government ,,The militant have surrender their weapons,,in the Niger Delta..Boko haram should do  so in the north,, while the West should stop and attack the importes of these weapon of mass distructions,, politicians can never take us to hell,, so FELLOW NIGERIANS  lets be  our brothers keeper,.. A KILLER MUST BE KILLED ,, AND   A HUNTER MUST BE HUNTED..
Posted: at 28-10-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 28-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-10-2010 07:35 PM
Quote from: tom1155 on 27-10-2010 07:15 PM
Psalm 91, Dear Lord, Remember your promise that those who take refuge under your shelter shall be protected under your wing and as they shall come a thousand of them shall fall by the right hand side while ten thousand of them shall fall around us for they shall not hurt us rather we will look with our eyes and see their recompence in Jesus Mighty name we pray, Amen Amen and Amen.  :'( :'( :'(

lol lol Obedience give us everything that God promise us. If we have the world in one hand then we are the enemy of God and will not receive anything from Him. James 4:4.

Seems like Nigeria will be having war and not election. All what they are doing is just wasting money because Jonathan is going to win!
now i can see why i am not confortable with u, ur true colour is comming out, i said it b4 that u are not a christian but an antichrist, i can see that u are always against  those people who give thanks to  JESUS, if ur dream is for nigeria to have a war, so u can be happy, u are going to be put to shame becouse, the God that is protecting nigeria from war for a very long time is stronger and he is taking nigeria to a gratter level to an higher ground, so u better forget about ur evil wich.....
Posted: at 28-10-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexywillson at 28-10-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
well am not surprise they won't say is the first time 
Posted: at 28-10-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- smilingtodbank at 28-10-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
my lovely country won't spoil, this is tyrany
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Andycaptain at 28-10-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
What do you expect in a lawles state. May be until that oil ceases to exist,Nigeria will be a better place.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alempega at 29-10-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Andycaptain on 28-10-2010 09:36 PM
What do you expect in a lawles state. May be until that oil ceases to exist,Nigeria will be a better place.

It is not oil, it is corrupt leadership. As there was Nigeria before the oil, so will there be Nigeria after the oil. Men and women of Nigeria should curb the excesses of the leadership. Mass movement of the people had in several parts of the world overthrown corrupt and despotic leaders. So, why not in Nigeria? We are strong, intelligent and bold people. Must we be held in bondage by the few? We must start by first probing the source of wealth of previous leaders, including military and civilian heads of state, governors, LG chairmen, ports authorities, customs and the police in order to reclaim Nigeria and put the fear of transparency in would-be leaders. I say enough is enough!
Posted: at 29-10-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TIMBA at 29-10-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
E DON START......!
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TIMBA at 29-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
If they impounded 15 that means 27 have entered into the country.......expect a BLOODY election
Posted: at 29-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 29-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TIMBA on 29-10-2010 09:45 AM
If they impounded 15 that means 27 have entered into the country.......expect a BLOODY election

@ TIMBA

Na how u come reach dis ur arithematic? Na where the other 27 go? Who took delivery of them? May be you sef fit help authorities! Like say u dey wish bad omen for 9Ja election, abi? We will have a free and fair election this time round. U no see as God the expose our enemies?
Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TIMBA at 29-10-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 29-10-2010 12:05 PM
Quote from: TIMBA on 29-10-2010 09:45 AM

@ TIMBA

Na how u come reach dis ur arithematic? Na where the other 27 go? Who took delivery of them? May be you sef fit help authorities! Like say u dey wish bad omen for 9Ja election, abi? We will have a free and fair election this time round. U no see as God the expose our enemies?

Yes 4 15 containers abi?did u think that the importations started 2day?No importer worth his onions will import such caliber of weapons through one seaport.Others definitely went thru.....we got to hear about dis one due to the october 1st bomb blast!
Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezenmenme at 29-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
God help us in this mysterious country ooooooooooooooooooooh!!!!!!!!!!.And the owner of that container most face justice !! 
Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- groovin at 29-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
na bicos dey no settle well dat is why we hear dis one...
jus imagine 1 bullet 1 person and 15containers, how many go com remain
4 God sake. thank God 4 exposing dem ooooh
Posted: at 29-10-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jahisnear at 30-10-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goge on 27-10-2010 11:14 AM
Heyyyyy God help us
Shocked Roll Eyes :)God save this nation
Posted: at 30-10-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 30-10-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
We don begin dey collect for dis country, remain small jst nw na 2 go dey bomb market places and hotels.

Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 30-10-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Nigerian politicians bought those guns in the containers
Posted: at 30-10-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 30-10-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cabals at 4-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
This is yet another abnormality. nigeria needs God's intervention.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

2. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

3. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

4. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

5. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

6. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

7. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

10. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

11. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

12. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

13. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

16. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe