Lady Turns Down Opportunities to Move to US, Canada And Europe Says She Prefers Nigeria

Date: 04-03-2021 11:49 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-03-2021 11:49 AM (3 years ago)

A proud Nigerian lady, Alexandra Tchomte has shared how she turned down offers of relocating abroad because of her love for Nigeria.

Alexandra in a post shared on LinkedIn revealed her family had wanted her to relocate to America, Germany, France and Canada, but she rejected them all, because she prefers to reside in Nigeria.

According to her the decision to permanently reside in Nigeria was a tough one, but she has no regret as things are gradually taking shape for her.

According to her:

“After rejecting several opportunities that my family offered me to travel and live in America, France ,Germany and Canada … I chose to live in Nigeria !!!! Gosh it was tough in the beginning !!

Have you seen that background that looks like the type of house that lodges zombies in movies ?? I lived there for a while in Nigeria

”I could not call anybody . Lol I almost tried to ask for help but I am sure my family would have reminded me that among all countries on earth ,it is the headquarter of Boko Haram that you chose to live in.

”Today ,i have absolutely NO regret and if I were to turn back the ends of time ,I would have still wanted my Nigeria .

”The type of business that you can do in Nigeria as a foreigner ,you can’t do it anywhere in the world . I love my Nigeria shahhhh”.

Posted: at 4-03-2021 11:49 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 4-03-2021 12:24 PM (3 years ago)
Ashiere.....Turn back the end? or hand.....Na person like u dey give people false hope
Posted: at 4-03-2021 12:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 4-03-2021 02:01 PM (3 years ago)
lol de there de deceive yourself
Posted: at 4-03-2021 02:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 4-03-2021 02:45 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on  4-03-2021 02:01 PM
lol de there de deceive yourself
It is not for you to dictate to her what her preference should be. Not everyone who resides in NGR has a hopeless future as you perhaps have. As a matter of fact, many NGRNs in the diaspora are also keen to return to their homeland.
Posted: at 4-03-2021 02:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 4-03-2021 02:48 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on  4-03-2021 12:24 PM
Ashiere.....Turn back the end? or hand.....Na person like u dey give people false hope
  You, that is judgmental on a person whose situation and and condition you don't know is the Ashi'ere. Not everyone in NGR lives the terrible existent you probably live. Not every NGR thinks grass is greener anywhere else. She is clearly happy with the business and other opportunities afforded to her in NGR. Maybe you should spend more time on bettering your life in NGR than ushering abuse at others, especially those old enough to be your parent.
Posted: at 4-03-2021 02:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toitoi247 at 4-03-2021 04:22 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: wolefafo on  4-03-2021 12:24 PM

Que pasa amigo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-03-2021 04:22 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 4-03-2021 05:50 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: toitoi247 on  4-03-2021 04:22 PM
Que pasa amigo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Todo pasa
Posted: at 4-03-2021 05:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whodat at 4-03-2021 05:52 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: abeeruagba on  4-03-2021 12:24 PM
Dr Ifagbemileke Aberuagba Traditional Herbalist Native Doctor, .CALL OR WHATS APP MESSAGES...0813 193 1670....+234813 193 1670....08131931670.......
We attend peoples and secure them with our herbs ........
Ritual money  without human blood,
Herpatetion,
Diabetes,
Money Wealth,
Love attract,
Command tone ,
Bring your man or woman back ,
Sparm eretion ,
Court Case, ETC....
CALL OR WHATS APP MESSAGES...0813 193 1670....+234813 193 1670....

what da phyuk are you advertizing
Posted: at 4-03-2021 05:52 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ttuswale at 4-03-2021 08:26 PM (3 years ago)
MC OLUOMO AND KOKOMURDERERZARIA WILL WASTE YOU
Posted: at 4-03-2021 08:26 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloJoJo at 4-03-2021 11:54 PM (3 years ago)
I don't think she turned down going for greener pasture without having some sort of hope. Meanwhile, 75% Nigerians are unemployed and still wish they could go abroad such as USA, Canada and UK for survival.
Posted: at 4-03-2021 11:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolefafo at 5-03-2021 04:56 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on  4-03-2021 02:48 PM
  You, that is judgmental on a person whose situation and and condition you don't know is the Ashi'ere. Not everyone in NGR lives the terrible existent you probably live. Not every NGR thinks grass is greener anywhere else. She is clearly happy with the business and other opportunities afforded to her in NGR. Maybe you should spend more time on bettering your life in NGR than ushering abuse at others, especially those old enough to be your parent.
Ashiere II.....
Posted: at 5-03-2021 04:56 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac