D Most Romantic Thing I ve Done Is...... (Page 4)

Date: 27-10-2010 4:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- oyindabty at 28-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goldcircle on 28-10-2010 01:42 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on 28-10-2010 01:32 PM
WAS WEN I DID IT WITH  HIM BEHINDE OUR TOILET IN THE VILLAGE LAST 3YRS DEC.LOlllllllll AM COMIN LET ME GO WEE WEE
Eberytime U wan talk better thing u go dey wee wee. I recomend u wear a condom 247 so that u go dey wee ee inside the condom

WETIN CONCERN YOU IF I DEY WEE WEE ABI YOU WANT?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 28-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 27-10-2010 08:56 PM
Quote from: wonders4 on 27-10-2010 08:52 PM
       But at least he had given me a clue.

The answer had to do with “body language”… and I was determined to figure it out.

Now that I had the idea in my head that men could use body language to attract women, I read through every piece of information I could find on the topic… (which for the most part was a complete waste of time).

I discovered that there was a TON of information available on how to read a woman’s body language (most of it lame)… but almost NOTHING on how to use YOUR OWN body language to make a woman notice you and feel attraction for YOU.

In the end, I wound up having to go to the source. I ultimately had to get the information DIRECTLY by watching guys who were good with women…

I started to pay careful attention to the body language of guys that I knew women went crazy for… I started modeling famous actors and models… and some guys I knew who always had more women than they could handle.

And as I expected… I began to notice some VERY interesting differences in the way these men carried themselves… things that “regular guys” NEVER seemed to do… even accidentally.

Huh? Huh?  Cheesy wonders shall never end

Abi Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wonders4 at 28-10-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Is To be Notice ,
Feel Attraction For ,
And Even APPROACH me…”
Thanks for all that read this material is fancy but it`s a fact

Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 28-10-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
The most romantic thing I've every done is ...................(hope my mum is not around)

Showing my bobo my natural endownment.

Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kethey at 28-10-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? ???whats this?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 28-10-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 28-10-2010 01:44 PM
Drinking and looking for.......................the lady that's poluting the whole place with her wee wee
abeg tell her  say admin don dey find her since yesterday
say d forum dey smell wif wee wee and make she come mop
and come wit air freshener ....... otherwise ................................
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 28-10-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 28-10-2010 02:01 PM
The most romantic thing I've every done is ...................(hope my mum is not around)

Kai this girl na you spoil like this? Sad

Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 28-10-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster come meet me one-on-one make I tell u

Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 28-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
no be my fault. Na skul I learn am
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 28-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
shit dey catch....brb...
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 28-10-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 28-10-2010 02:15 PM

WHICH SKOOL BE THAT TELL ME MAKE I GO TELL KOLO SO THAT DEM GO INCLUDE THAT SKOOL FOR SHARIA LAW LIST.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-10-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
the most romantic thing i've done is to fly like superman in the sky with my sweety Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss,i miss you honey,daddy is waiting for you see you soon more  Kiss Kiss :'(
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 28-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 28-10-2010 02:11 PM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 28-10-2010 02:01 PM

Kai this girl na you spoil like this? Sad

hahahahah teeco the girl spoil wella no be small loi
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kethey at 28-10-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o!! Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 28-10-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Biting your prick

Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 28-10-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 28-10-2010 02:17 PM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 28-10-2010 02:15 PM

WHICH SKOOL BE THAT TELL ME MAKE I GO TELL KOLO SO THAT DEM GO INCLUDE THAT SKOOL FOR SHARIA LAW LIST.

Ipuotu grammar school
Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 28-10-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 28-10-2010 02:40 PM
Biting your prick

lolzzz

Posted: at 28-10-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetbenny at 28-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
make love for five hours.
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 28-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
go sidon jor

Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 28-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
lolzz
Posted: at 28-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8