Actress Uche Ogbodo Slammed For Referring To Rosy Meurer As ‘Pure Heart’

Date: 10-03-2021 2:05 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 10-03-2021 02:05 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian actress, Uche Ogbodo has replied a troll after she slammed her for referring to Rosy Meurer as a pure heart.
Recall that Rosy Meurer welcomed her first child with her husband, Churchill on Wednesday, March 10th, 2021.

Reacting to the news, Nigerian celebrities and well wishers congratulated her for her new born baby.

Well, Uche Ogbodo took to her Instagram page to congratulate Rosy Meurer. While congratulating her, she referred to her as a pure heart.

Take a look at her post below:
Chai! My heart is full of Joy , My Baby now has a Baby. God bless you hun. More abundantly Cos you are pure at heart and full of Joy and Light. People who know will testify. So proud of you. Congratulations Hunnay , can’t wait to meet Our Son .
However, some trolls slammed Uche Ogbodo for saying Rosy Meurer is a pure heart.

@Chizzyezem wrote “No be only pure heart mtcheew birds of the same feather”

@kashamyohanna wrote “No be only pure heart na pure water, anyways welcome to the new born”

@emaldahmicheal  wrote “which pure at hear stop deceiving yourself she stole her best friend’s husband”

@preshsweets21 wrote “Kai @ucheogbodo Am really disappointed in you! A pure heart can never do something like this. Never if she wasn’t the reason Tonto and Churchill broke up and Churchill chose to marry her after broken up with Tonto.

“I will be congratulating her, right? But she was the reason they broke up. She broke them up for her own selfish interest and she married him. I can’t support that because I don’t want the same thing to happen to me or any of my daughters. I believe in what goes around comes around… What you do to people… People will do to you too”

Posted: at 10-03-2021 02:05 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 10-03-2021 03:25 PM (3 years ago)
Honestly any man that meet a good wise woman please hold firmly on to her cos good women are so rare to find these days....pure at heart indeed!! SMH Angry
Posted: at 10-03-2021 03:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-03-2021 07:25 PM (3 years ago)
women wahala too much,  why can't u happy for this lady.. una friend or boss tonto dikeh no dey marry the man again na ... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-03-2021 07:25 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 10-03-2021 07:29 PM (3 years ago)
who else fly want support if no be shit Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-03-2021 07:29 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 11-03-2021 08:55 AM (3 years ago)
Husband thieves
Posted: at 11-03-2021 08:55 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- negxy at 11-03-2021 10:35 AM (3 years ago)
People calling this woman a husband snatcher maybe mentally ill or maybe stupid.
The reason of saying this goes;;;;; Tonto Dick called the man a 40 SECONDS MAN. She said she was the one even taking care of him.
She never knew he´s not OBASANJO´s son and so many irresponsible words from her.
Now that the man finally find someone that enjoys the 40 SECONDS, why the cry and criticts?
If you hate a food, other person will like it.
TONTO, may not even find a husband again, except she change her behaviour.

Posted: at 11-03-2021 10:35 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- cutiesworld at 11-03-2021 11:16 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: negxy on 11-03-2021 10:35 AM
People calling this woman a husband snatcher maybe mentally ill or maybe stupid.
The reason of saying this goes;;;;; Tonto Dick called the man a 40 SECONDS MAN. She said she was the one even taking care of him.
She never knew he´s not OBASANJO´s son and so many irresponsible words from her.
Now that the man finally find someone that enjoys the 40 SECONDS, why the cry and criticts?
If you hate a food, other person will like it.
TONTO, may not even find a husband again, except she change her behaviour.
very correct. am happy for rosaline

Posted: at 11-03-2021 11:16 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

4. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

5. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

8. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months

10. Five Truths Why Most Women Don't Enjoy Wearing Bras And Panties