Pastor Who Accused Apostle Suleman of Sleeping With His Wife Openly Apologizes

Date: 10-03-2021 8:12 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 10-03-2021 08:12 PM (3 years ago)

Former pastor of the Omega Fire Ministries, Mike Davids, who had accused the General Overseer of the church, Apostle Johnson Suleman, of sleeping with his wife, has come out openly to tender apology to the cleric.
In his video release, he referred to Apostle Suleman as his Spiritual father and begs for forgiveness.
Recall that between 2017 and 2018, Canada-based singer Stephanie Otobo accused Apostle Suleman of impregnating her and breaching a promise to marry her.
The accusation dragged on with Festus Keyamo standing as Stephanie's lawyer.
However, months later, Stephanie made a U-turn and confessed at the Omega Fire Ministries that she was paid by "strong" politicians and pastors to accuse Suleman.
"They paid me a lot of money," she said, crying in the video posted to the church's Facebook account.
And now Pastor Davids has made a ''U-turn''.
Watch the video below...

Posted: at 10-03-2021 08:12 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 10-03-2021 11:25 PM (3 years ago)
He has been threatened.
Posted: at 10-03-2021 11:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 10-03-2021 11:35 PM (3 years ago)
Threatened and paid like Stephenie Otobo
Posted: at 10-03-2021 11:35 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-03-2021 11:47 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 10-03-2021 11:47 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- angelzizi at 11-03-2021 12:12 AM (3 years ago)
They will always apologise...no be naija?
Posted: at 11-03-2021 12:12 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 11-03-2021 01:43 AM (3 years ago)
What a common thing @ Naija.
Posted: at 11-03-2021 01:43 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- OmoNobaUku at 11-03-2021 12:13 PM (3 years ago)
No doubt he has been threatened or settled. What a people!
Posted: at 11-03-2021 12:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 11-03-2021 02:50 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 10-03-2021 11:35 PM
Threatened and paid like Stephenie Otobo
...EXACTLY.
Posted: at 11-03-2021 02:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 11-03-2021 11:40 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 11-03-2021 02:50 PM
...EXACTLY.

Yeah, Pastor Suleiman oko Otobo. Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2021 11:40 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- KazirLucidity at 13-03-2021 07:52 AM (3 years ago)
Nothing differentiate Naija pastors and mad men
Posted: at 13-03-2021 07:52 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elvin31 at 13-03-2021 02:02 PM (3 years ago)
For those of u that always parade pastors problem and make mockery of them, if u don't read the Bible u better start doing so because whatsoever they do has it judgment coming but u that criticizes a man of God, criticize God himself.... We all have to be careful the way we talk, act and behave... This is the end time and caution should always be applied.
Posted: at 13-03-2021 02:02 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 13-03-2021 06:57 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Elvin31 on 13-03-2021 02:02 PM
For those of u that always parade pastors problem and make mockery of them, if u don't read the Bible u better start doing so because whatsoever they do has it judgment coming but u that criticizes a man of God, criticize God himself.... We all have to be careful the way we talk, act and behave... This is the end time and caution should always be applied.
...THAT IS IF THEY ARE REALLY MEN OF GOD? FORGET STORY. THEY ARE BUSINESS MEN DECEIVING PEOPLE WITH THE NAME OF GOD. HOW COULD A PASTOR BUILD A UNIVERSITY ONLY FOR THE RICH? THERE ARE MANY LIKE THAT IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 13-03-2021 06:57 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac