Yoruba Is No Longer Part Of Nigeria” – Sunday Igboho Declares In New Video Broadcast

Date: 18-03-2021 7:09 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 18-03-2021 07:09 PM (3 years ago)

Yoruba human rights activist, Sunday Adeyemo, popularly known as Sunday Igboho, has declared that Youruba is no longer part of Nigeria.

In a viral video shared online, Igboho said there is widespread of insecurity in the southwest region due to killer herdsmen.

He added that he is going to reopen all the internal borders of Yorubaland at seme, idi Iroko, oja odan ilara-Imeko, iwoye, shaki and others which have been closed since last year by the Federal Republic of Nigeria to restrict our Economic

“Starting from now, we don’t want herdsmen in our land to disturb our farms again. If we meet any killer herdsmen, we are going to face and destroy them.

“If any police attack us for that, we are ready for them. We don’t want Nigeria again, but Yoruba nation. There is no essence for one Nigeria when major resources in the country are in the hands of the northerners.”

“Enough is enough, no going back… we are not scared of anybody, these killer herders are taking over our land and they are killing us,” he added.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 18-03-2021 07:09 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-03-2021 10:17 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 18-03-2021 10:17 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 18-03-2021 10:25 PM (3 years ago)
THE ODOUR OF DEATH WEY GO KILL DOG, THE DOG NO DEY FIT SNIFF AM. THIS MAN BETTER BE CAREFUL. JUJU NO DEY SAVE PERSON IN SOME CASES OOO
Posted: at 18-03-2021 10:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 19-03-2021 03:56 AM (3 years ago)
Na you the odor will kill
Posted: at 19-03-2021 03:56 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 19-03-2021 04:00 AM (3 years ago)
LoL.. Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2021 04:00 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 19-03-2021 06:28 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 19-03-2021 03:56 AM
Na you the odor will kill
...Yes. And na together with you the odour go kill. Make your own comments and leave others alone. If you no like comment from other people, WAKA pass. Na by force to read comments from other people?
Posted: at 19-03-2021 06:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 19-03-2021 11:32 AM (3 years ago)
How i wish it becomes a reality.....But if wishes were horse?Huh?Huh?Huh???.....May God help us Igboho
Posted: at 19-03-2021 11:32 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac