See The Photo Of President Buhari's Nephew, Fatuhu Muhammed Newly Completed Mansion In Abuja

Date: 21-03-2021 8:02 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-03-2021 08:02 PM (3 years ago)

Nigeria's number one man, President Muhammadu Buhari's nephew who is also a member of the House of Representatives, Fatuhu Muhammed, has completed a new house.

The man showed off his newly completed mansion located in Gwarimpa area of Abuja.

The lawmaker, who represents Daura/Maiadua/Sandamu Federal Constituency on the platform of All Progressives Congress, APC, said it took him four years to build the house.

Sharing a photo of the beautiful mansion in a Facebook post, Muhammed said he will announce when he will be moving into the house.

"Alhamdulillah I’ve completed building my house in Gwarinpa (Abuja) which took me about four years but once again Alhamdulillah and I need your prayers. The date for moving in will be notified soon InshaAllah,”
he wrote.

However, the lawmaker has taken down the post for reasons best known to him.

Posted: at 21-03-2021 08:02 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 21-03-2021 08:27 PM (3 years ago)
U see am?
Posted: at 21-03-2021 08:27 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-03-2021 12:26 AM (3 years ago)
nice one  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-03-2021 12:26 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 22-03-2021 05:25 AM (3 years ago)
You need our prayers to move to your newly built mansion? You dey craze.
Posted: at 22-03-2021 05:25 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso_112 at 22-03-2021 08:34 AM (3 years ago)
BARAWO BANZA...
Posted: at 22-03-2021 08:34 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 22-03-2021 03:21 PM (3 years ago)
I'm not even sure why this is news...I don't think that house is worth more than 150-200m...do u know how much a Nigerian law maker earns in one month?? I'm not talking about the "chua chua" earnings o, their legal earnings! The system is bad, that's it.
Posted: at 22-03-2021 03:21 PM (3 years ago) | Hero