God or The Enemy At Work? Story Of A Nigerian Man With a 'Lost' International Passport In UK

Date: 26-03-2021 9:46 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-03-2021 09:46 AM (3 years ago)

When God is at work in our lives, most times it looks like the enemy had finally prevailed. We hear things like 'your village people dey do you', 'its the work of the devil' and all sorts.

Here is a thread of a Nigerian brother who had been in the UK since 1998, but decided to visit Nigeria for his mum's 70th birthday in the year 2018. On returning to the UK, at the point of entry he discovered that his passport with 5 years visa on it has been 'stolen' or rather missing, he had to be deported to Nigeria.

This man went from one Pastor to another, all had the same message of 'This is handiwork of the enemy', until....

Continue reading the thread below:

Posted: at 26-03-2021 09:46 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henry7880 at 26-03-2021 10:03 AM (3 years ago)
This story is incomplete and sounds like those pulpit lies. The man in question came back to Nigeria with his passport which has 5 years Visa and he has been in the UK for many years. On going back to UK, how did he cross the authorities , TSA ? What document did he showed the airline before boarding the airplane? I know you can't board without getting cleared. How did the UK police find his passport in his apartment in UK , the same passport he used to clear and board himself from UK to Nigeria.
You people should stop this stupid lies. Gone are the days you pastors that called yourselves cook up stories to deceive gullible followers
Posted: at 26-03-2021 10:03 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 26-03-2021 11:42 AM (3 years ago)
NONSENSE STORY  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2021 11:42 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 26-03-2021 02:12 PM (3 years ago)
Lori iro
A story by a motherfvcker
Posted: at 26-03-2021 02:12 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 26-03-2021 02:51 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henry7880 on 26-03-2021 10:03 AM
This story is incomplete and sounds like those pulpit lies. The man in question came back to Nigeria with his passport which has 5 years Visa and he has been in the UK for many years. On going back to UK, how did he cross the authorities , TSA ? What document did he showed the airline before boarding the airplane? I know you can't board without getting cleared. How did the UK police find his passport in his apartment in UK , the same passport he used to clear and board himself from UK to Nigeria.
You people should stop this stupid lies. Gone are the days you pastors that called yourselves cook up stories to deceive gullible followers
  EVEN IF IT WAS A FORGED STORY, I ADVISE YOU TO GO BACK AND READ THE STORY AGAIN. NOBODY SAID THAT HIS PASSPORT WAS FOUND IN HIS UK APARTMENT BUT WAS FOUND BY AIR HOSTESS. I BELEIVE HE MISPLACED HIS PASSPORT INSIDE THE AIRLINE UNKNOWINGLY TO HIM HENCE THE AIR HOSTESS WAS ABLE TO FIND IT WHILE CLEANING UP THE PLANE CARBIN
Posted: at 26-03-2021 02:51 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henry7880 at 26-03-2021 03:03 PM (3 years ago)
Dont Make me feel you have never travelled internationally. When you forget stuff in the airplane , some airports might not allow you go back to the plane, you simply go the carriage department and speak to a representative. If hostess finds any forgotten item, they will bring it lost and found department at the claim office. Immigration will not deport you rather they will go to lost and found where your stuff is likely delivered. Of course they can find out from their system if you had a visa , they can log into your airline and find out your details. I hope you are cleared on this.
Posted: at 26-03-2021 03:03 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Henry7880 at 26-03-2021 03:14 PM (3 years ago)
Do you know what it means holding someone's document in the airport and the owner is not within sight?

No airhostess is willing to risk her job, her freedom just to pick up someone's traveling document without reporting it to lost and found ,then sneak it through the airport just to mail it to the owner.

I do travel with my family ,although I do take their documents from them because they youngy, at the clearance and port of entry, they will all collect their documents and show it to the TSA , CUSTOMS AND IMMIGRATION by themselves.
Posted: at 26-03-2021 03:14 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 26-03-2021 03:17 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henry7880 on 26-03-2021 03:03 PM
Dont Make me feel you have never travelled internationally. When you forget stuff in the airplane , some airports might not allow you go back to the plane, you simply go the carriage department and speak to a representative. If hostess finds any forgotten item, they will bring it lost and found department at the claim office. Immigration will not deport you rather they will go to lost and found where your stuff is likely delivered. Of course they can find out from their system if you had a visa , they can log into your airline and find out your details. I hope you are cleared on this.
..YOU NEED TO FIND OUT FIRST HOW LONG IT TOOK BEFORE THE PASSPORT WAS FOUND BY THE AIRLINE STAFF, PERHAPS, WEEKS LATER. AS LONG AS THERE WAS NO PASSPORT IN YOUR POSSESSEION, NO COUNTRY WILL ALLOW YOU ENTRY EXCEPT YOU ARE A CITIZEN OR PERMANENT RESIDENCY HOLDER. AS IT INVOLVED A NIGERIAN, NO IMMIGRATION WILL BE WILLING TO INVESTIGATE HIS MATTER FOR TOO LONG BUT DEPORTATION AS SOON AS THEY CAN, PROMISING TO GET BACK TO HIM VIA HIS HOME ADDRESS IN NIGERIA IF PASSPORT FOUND. NO IMMIGRATION WILL BE WILLING TO KEEP HIM AT THE AIRPORT FOR TOO LONG WHILE INVESTIGATING THE CASE OF HIS MISSING PASSPORT. ALL I KNOW IS THAT HIS PASSPORT WAS LATER FOUND WHEN HE HAS ALREADY BEEN SENT BACK TO NIGERIA. HE PROVIDED AN ADDRESS BEFORE DEPORTATION, HENCE HE WAS ABLE TO RECEIVE HIS PASSPORT
Posted: at 26-03-2021 03:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henry7880 at 26-03-2021 03:32 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 26-03-2021 03:17 PM
..YOU NEED TO FIND OUT FIRST HOW LONG IT TOOK BEFORE THE PASSPORT WAS FOUND BY THE AIRLINE STAFF. AS LONG AS THERE NO PASSPORT IN YOUR POSSESSEION, NO COUNTRY WILL ALLOW YOU ENTRY EXCEPT YOU ARE A CITIZEN OR PERMANENT RESIDENCY HOLDER. AS IT INVOLVED A NIGERIAN, NO IMMIGRATION WILL BE WILLING TO INVESTIGATE HIS MATTER FOR TOO LONG BUT DEPORTATION AS SOON AS THEY CAN, PROMISING TO GET BACK TO HIM VIA HIS HOME ADDRESS IN NIGERIA IF PASSPORT FOUND. NO IMMIGRATION WILL BE WILLING TO KEEP HIM AT THE AIRPORT FOR TOO LONG WHILE INVESTIGATING THE CASE OF HIS MISSING PASSPORT. ALL I KNOW IS THAT HIS PASSPORT WAS LATER FOUND WHEN HE HAS ALREADY BEEN SENT BACK TO NIGERIA. HE PROVIDED AN ADDRESS BEFORE DEPORTATION, HENCE HE WAS ABLE TO RECEIVE HIS PASSPORT
Smart61
There is no point arguing with you. I'm not an armature traveler. And won't believe in nonsense stories from these acclaimed men that appointed themselves as men of God. So move on . It's good chatting with you.
Posted: at 26-03-2021 03:32 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 26-03-2021 03:53 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henry7880 on 26-03-2021 03:32 PM
Smart61
There is no point arguing with you. I'm not an armature traveler. And won't believe in nonsense stories from these acclaimed men that appointed themselves as men of God. So move on . It's good chatting with you.
.. I SALUTE YOU.
Posted: at 26-03-2021 03:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-03-2021 06:37 PM (3 years ago)
lies lie lies!!!!! there is no stupid document that u want to get abroad that they won't take your fingerprint and facial.. so u could just reclaim it at any of that so called country's embassy.. so make una stop lying  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-03-2021 06:37 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master