Pregnancy Changes My Body Went Through - Actress Adesua Etomi Reveals (Photos)

Date: 27-03-2021 10:12 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-03-2021 10:12 AM (3 years ago)

Actress Adesua Etomi -Wellington posted about the changes her body went through during pregnancy and says some things have not returned to normal....

She says you should raise up your hands if you understand and trust women to show support by gisting her what body changes they had during pregnancy... Some now have bigger feet, some bigger hands and some still carry big stomach around.......

Me - looking at all the body changes i had
She posted

My nails grew like crazy
My feet got swollen like crazy (they're back to normal now sha. Took 3 weeks after Zaiah arrived)
My rings still don't fit...crazy
I'd do it all over again though...
It ended in praise

~ Mama Z''

Whether your body goes back to normal or not, pregnancy is one Journey that shakes everything you stand on and believe in and no woman is ever the same after coming out of the labour room.

Posted: at 27-03-2021 10:12 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 27-03-2021 06:46 PM (3 years ago)
na so u too changed your mama body!! shut up
Posted: at 27-03-2021 06:46 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master