WHEN LOVE DISSAPPEARS!

Date: 29-10-2010 11:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Emmanuel Tawah
- at 29-10-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
My friend suddenly found out her wedded husband no longer loves her! Now she asked me what she should do and being lost, I told her to wait 4 my response after weekend, trusting  pals to help out.
It's same to guys, what do you do if your wife suddenly loses love for you?

Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-10-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
How is she sure he doesnt love her?......Has he said so or he acts so?.....she needs to bring it to his notice, maybe he is not aware that his actions/inaction are getting to her.......I think it should be a case of LET ME KNOW WHERE I WENT WRONG, SO THAT I CAN MAKE AMENDS...........

Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-10-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
How does she know he doesnt love her anymore?
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 29-10-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
y not ask her to meet him one on one and ask him wht the problems are and strange behavior if there is any be4 she start raising alarm.

Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 29-10-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-10-2010 11:06 AM
Same questions I asked and she said he shouts at her over trivial issues he wasn't used to b4. He no longer want to pray, eat together nor give her the helping hand in house chores as he loved to, even the walks they used to have together are gone. Breifly, he is the opposite of the man she married six years ago nor father he was to their two kids he was!
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ade_su_wa at 29-10-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
@poster......   Cins   she   is   already   in   it,   she   sud   find   out   the   things   she   has   stop   doing  that   makes   her   husband   stop   loving   her....  Prayer   is   the  key
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-10-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 29-10-2010 11:20 AM
Same questions I asked and she said he shouts at her over trivial issues he wasn't used to b4. He no longer want to pray, eat together nor give her the helping hand in house chores as he loved to, even the walks they used to have together are gone. Breifly, he is the opposite of the man she married six years ago nor father he was to their two kids he was!
Why not sit down with him and ask him where dat behaviour
is comin from? There must b a reason for it....Only when she find out
she can make a decision

Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ade_su_wa at 29-10-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Six   years,   haba...   maybe   he   has   found  someone   else  n   he   no   longer   appreciates   his   wife...
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-10-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 29-10-2010 11:20 AM

These things happen, probably for a reason........you are a man and should know...when men are facing difficulties, they sometimes tend to act this way, especially financial difficulties.  she should try and find out what kind of difficulty her hubby is facing instead of sitting down and crying that he doesnt love her........Tell her that men are only but BIG BABIES........how would she treat her baby if he/she begins to act that way?......wont she try and find out what the problem is?

Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 29-10-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
let her pray n check herself wella

cos most times we complain dat our man change
there is something behind it
pls tell her to go back to her dressing code while they were dating
and she should try to wear that youthful looks again
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 29-10-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
@DP. Finance is out of question. He provides even more than she needs as she is also well paid. Only her attention that he has suddenly refused to notice.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-10-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 29-10-2010 11:46 AM
@DP. Finance is out of question. He provides even more than she needs as she is also well paid. Only her attention that he has suddenly refused to notice.

Then let her unravel what is behind this sudden change......if it has to do with her, let her make amends..........no need complaining, get up and get to the root b4 she looses her marriage..........or is divorce rampant in ur area?

Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 07035729923 at 29-10-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
yes ooooooooooo, b'cos man like to see der woman with tempting cloth.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 29-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Divorce is last word I may only use to a couple on my dieing bed! Not even to be heard in the our denomination where this couple happens to be worshipping.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 29-10-2010 12:05 PM
Divorce is last word I may only use to a couple on my dieing bed! Not even to be heard in the our denomination where this couple happens to be worshiping.

Ok........if she wants to save her marriage, she has to take the 1st step..........she is the one complaining, so she has to make the 1st move.........dont be surprised if the man is not very much aware of these changes...........

Somehow, society has placed so much power in the hand of the woman in terms of making a marriage work..........why?....maybe becos if the marriage fails, it would affect the children the most, the woman the more and the man is the least affected..........Hope am not yarning PUAAAAAAAA

Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 29-10-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
The answer is in her hand.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- plainheart at 29-10-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-10-2010 12:11 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on 29-10-2010 12:05 PM
Divorce is last word I may only use to a couple on my dieing bed! Not even to be heard in the our denomination where this couple happens to be worshiping.

Ok........if she wants to save her marriage, she has to take the 1st step..........she is the one complaining, so she has to make the 1st move.........dont be surprised if the man is not very much aware of these changes...........

Somehow, society has placed so much power in the hand of the woman in terms of making a marriage work..........why?....maybe becos if the marriage fails, it would affect the children the most, the woman the more and the man is the least affected..........Hope am not yarning PUAAAAAAAA

No, U are not yarning rubbish. U are highly correct!
Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 29-10-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
In every relationship, one most always knw the dos and the don't.  Women often time take advantage of some many things in relationship.

1 is ur approach to issue

2 the friends u keep

Prayer is the answer when love dissappears.

Posted: at 29-10-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 29-10-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 29-10-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ravesdammy at 29-10-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
ask her to tell u what she notice about him,then u will know what next to do....love don't run away it is only if it is lost ok
Posted: at 29-10-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria