Finding the Right Person............ (Page 2)

Date: 29-10-2010 4:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
- Adikpe at 30-10-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Every individual have a particular thing he/she is
looking for in finding the right person.

For me, the first thing I look for is 'character'
and that person will only possess good character
if he/she is God fearing.

So, I think a 'God fearing' partner is the ultimate.
Every other thing comes thereafter.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 30-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Reading and drinking Juice in MDS house Cool

Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 30-10-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm........so he even stocks juice self?........

Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 30-10-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
i think everyone has wat he or she want in finding the right person
some people look out for money some for beauty and some for character but i think we shld ask for God's grace when finding the right person cos wat u feel is good for u its nt really good. our heart and wat we see or feel smthims decieves us but God won't
Posted: at 30-10-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 30-10-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 30-10-2010 12:52 PM
Reading and drinking Juice in MDS house Cool

Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 1-11-2010 05:43 AM (13 years ago)
Hmn,still learning

Posted: at 1-11-2010 05:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 1-11-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Lolz MG abeg make u no kill me with laff

Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 1-11-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
U suprised DP? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-11-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 2-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Well, my two cents, the person should be someone that complements you.
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-11-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
 if he is a good sex giver..that means he is the right one ppp

Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 2-11-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 29-10-2010 05:08 PM
Gentleness, God fearing,,,Honesty,,, maturity,,, luvly/romantic nd caring etc...
i like this, and understanding

Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misty120 at 2-11-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago)
he/she must have a personal relationship with God and have good morals....Comparability is important....When looking for that right person he/she should be someone you feel safe letting fully in your "space" without any fear of being judged. It should be someone who understand that your wants and desires are just as important as theirs. Communication is also important rather you sit and have long talks or just enjoy the pleasure of sitting in silence.....also he or she needs to be on your level of maturity or higher.....lol this list can continue to grow....but the good news is that it is not unrealistic
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 2-11-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
go to bed misty,oya!
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misty120 at 2-11-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  2-11-2010 02:48 AM
go to bed misty,oya!

but......it's still so early where I am Smiley i think I will hang around a little longer my friend Cheesy
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 2-11-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
dnt u tk siesta?
Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saffronglory at 2-11-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on  2-11-2010 02:45 AM
he/she must have a personal relationship with God and have good morals....Comparability is important....When looking for that right person he/she should be someone you feel safe letting fully in your "space" without any fear of being judged. It should be someone who understand that your wants and desires are just as important as theirs. Communication is also important rather you sit and have long talks or just enjoy the pleasure of sitting in silence.....also he or she needs to be on your level of maturity or higher.....lol this list can continue to grow....but the good news is that it is not unrealistic
  VERY VERY REALISTIC Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-11-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 2-11-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
Drinking and reading
Posted: at 2-11-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 3-11-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on  2-11-2010 02:45 AM

Nice one sweetie................thumbs up!

Posted: at 3-11-2010 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- helenlosoha at 3-11-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
learning
Posted: at 3-11-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 3-11-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Because no one is complete, it is very difficult to access anyone (to judge others based on some certain traits) - whatever way you see it, there might not be a "right" person, but there might be someone who is complementarity good for you.

Posted: at 3-11-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac