woman gives birth to a snake (Page 3)

Date: 29-10-2010 5:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- exever100 at 30-10-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Rubbish who calls a white garment prof a pastor....??d man even casted himself by saying " such miracles happen very  often in the church. “But we don’t advertise  it and we don’t use any fetish things here. We only engage in prayers,” pure garbage i blv in d power of GOD but not dis 1,guys open ur eyes, dis a pure sign of end time ...plz don't fall a victim !!GOD made us in his own image n likeness n what ever u ask of him ll b fulfilled unto thee so b ware of force prof,who comes in d name of d lord to do all kinds of miracle......be wise ,b warned n plz don't fall a victim!
Posted: at 30-10-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 30-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
na waooooooooooooooooooo......how does it happened
Posted: at 30-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 30-10-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
dont beliv on all these bull-shit...folk tale...once upon a time...tim time time...headless and tailess snake were born in d animal kingdom..tryin to attack a pastor in human kingdom...hwo poss?Huh? can d devil fight devil or be against hi?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? hahahahahahah
Posted: at 30-10-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kayfem at 30-10-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 30-10-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsgoodman at 30-10-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
May God forgive the pastor, i can't say much when i come back from visiting the church pals u'll know wetin de. Wetin the call d church sef...white garment, na church him be or ogboni dem be.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- evelynebi at 30-10-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
i nor  de  abeg   abeg abeg.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lamyluv at 30-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 29-10-2010 05:42 PM
It sure sounds unbelievable, but a young woman has been delivered of a snake in Umuahia. The woman delivered the scary reptile on Wednesday following hours of intense prayers at the Eternal Sacred Order of Cherubim and Seraphim Church, along Eze Ogbulafor Street, Umuahia, Abia State.

Chairman of the Organisation of African Instituted Churches (OAIC) in Abia state, Apostle Emmanuel Agomoh, who is also the head of the Eternal Sacred Order of the Cherubim and Seraphim in the state said a priest, Apostle Uche Ugwu had engaged himself in hours of prayers to cause the delivery of  the snake from the private part of the 35-year-old lady whose names are being withheld.

The snake, said to have been programmed into the woman’s womb since her secondary school days, was headless and tailless.
The incident, which has become the talk of the town, happened around 5p.m. on Wednesday at the church premises.

Daily Sun learnt that the young lady hails from Olokoro in Umuahia South LGA.
She was said to have delivered the snake like a woman under labour following prayers by the priest that everything that was not of God in her should come out of her body. The incident attracted a large crowd.
Apostle Agomoh said the snake forced itself out of the woman’s private part with the intention of attacking Apostle Ugwu. The cleric’s younger brother, however, was able to kill the animal.

The cleric said the woman came to the church on Monday for prayers following the pains she had been experiencing  all over her body since she was in secondary school. According to him, it was at this juncture  that one of the prayer warriors in the church Apostle Ugwu conducted the prayers that forced the snake out of her body.

“As I was praying and calling on whatever was inside the lady to come out, the lady was writhing in pains. The snake even wanted to attack me until my brother here killed it with the stick,” Ugwu told our reporter.
He said such miracles happen very  often in the church. “But we don’t advertise  it and we don’t use any fetish things here. We only engage in prayers,” he said.

Daily Sun learnt that the lady, who is still  in shock is currently recuperating in her village.

http://www.sunnewsonline.com/webpages/news/national/2010/oct/29/national-29-10-2010-010.htm
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian5 at 30-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
nawa oh may God have mercy on this wayo pastor..
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lamyluv at 30-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Its so painful. No man can stop God when the set time expose the works of darkness. God will not allow the enermy to fulfill their works in us. 
Quote from: esonu on 29-10-2010 05:42 PM
It sure sounds unbelievable, but a young woman has been delivered of a snake in Umuahia. The woman delivered the scary reptile on Wednesday following hours of intense prayers at the Eternal Sacred Order of Cherubim and Seraphim Church, along Eze Ogbulafor Street, Umuahia, Abia State.

Chairman of the Organisation of African Instituted Churches (OAIC) in Abia state, Apostle Emmanuel Agomoh, who is also the head of the Eternal Sacred Order of the Cherubim and Seraphim in the state said a priest, Apostle Uche Ugwu had engaged himself in hours of prayers to cause the delivery of  the snake from the private part of the 35-year-old lady whose names are being withheld.

The snake, said to have been programmed into the woman’s womb since her secondary school days, was headless and tailless.
The incident, which has become the talk of the town, happened around 5p.m. on Wednesday at the church premises.

Daily Sun learnt that the young lady hails from Olokoro in Umuahia South LGA.
She was said to have delivered the snake like a woman under labour following prayers by the priest that everything that was not of God in her should come out of her body. The incident attracted a large crowd.
Apostle Agomoh said the snake forced itself out of the woman’s private part with the intention of attacking Apostle Ugwu. The cleric’s younger brother, however, was able to kill the animal.

The cleric said the woman came to the church on Monday for prayers following the pains she had been experiencing  all over her body since she was in secondary school. According to him, it was at this juncture  that one of the prayer warriors in the church Apostle Ugwu conducted the prayers that forced the snake out of her body.

“As I was praying and calling on whatever was inside the lady to come out, the lady was writhing in pains. The snake even wanted to attack me until my brother here killed it with the stick,” Ugwu told our reporter.
He said such miracles happen very  often in the church. “But we don’t advertise  it and we don’t use any fetish things here. We only engage in prayers,” he said.

Daily Sun learnt that the lady, who is still  in shock is currently recuperating in her village.

http://www.sunnewsonline.com/webpages/news/national/2010/oct/29/national-29-10-2010-010.htm
:'(
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- florish4love at 30-10-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
S.U.O.G
it is well
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Selu at 30-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe the White garment bare foot prophet thought he saw a  snake, instead of a forgotten stick in the church.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwakama at 30-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Story ,, STORY,,  they have started again,, snake without head and tail,, hmmm may be na new phase of militant in umuahia and charubin and charobin plus sarafina and kerosine + megafin = baba prophet,, bros we dem dey kolooo.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 29-10-2010 05:55 PM
Rubbish. ''The snake was headless and tailless'', then how do you know it's a snake. I am sure that's an extraordinary hookworm, roundworm or tapeworm.

yes , common sense is quite very common here, its absolutely rubbish how can a headless snake and aslo tailess attack a pastor ? with what ? headless and tailess must have looked like a dead worm anyway , i will not believe such thing is a miracle , rather one of those white lies
Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-10-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-10-2010 07:30 PM
I dey come,make i go ask d pastor myself...
[/quote

ask am say wetin ? say why he commot the snake ?
Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Donmicheal at 30-10-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
no head & tail abi wattin e kon get
Posted: at 30-10-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 30-10-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg make u na ask me that question, I dey when it happen, I be the pastor girl friend, I see am with my 2 naked eyes, e no get head e no get tail. Church story. I wonder.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Soloblack at 30-10-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
The whole thing no too surprise me because there is nothing GOD CANNOT DO.
 But the only aspect that makes me afraid is 'HOW THE HEADLESS SNAKE TAKE SEE THE PASPOR?.
OR THE SNAKE GET EYES FOR BELLE?.
Well, any how sha, maybe because the pastor na FINE BOY na im make the snake dey VEX.
Wonderful shal never ending.
I dey catching COLD upon reading this BBC NEWS.

LOL.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Soloblack at 30-10-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
And FINALLY.
I NO BLAME THE SNAKE SHALL, THE SNAKE WAS JUST TRYING TO TEMP THE FINE BOI.
 This poster, make I advice you, any time you want throw kind story, just info me for more INFO.
I I CATCH YOU WITH ANOTHER STORY LIKE THIS, I GO SEIZE THAT YOUR MONKEY TIE AND JACKET WAY YOU CALL SUIT.

Posted: at 30-10-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Soloblack at 31-10-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago)

WATIN MAKE ME READ THIS POST?.
 BELLE DEY PAIN ME OH.
POSTER, I BEG HELP ME CALL YOUR FINE BOI PASTOR COME OH MAKE I SEE WEDA NA MONKEY I GO BORN.

na small thing GOD take dey phyuk person up.
Una don compose the story finish and E sweet for ear, but at last una phyuk-up by saying snake wihout head was chasing BRODA FINE BOI.
 IF I CATCH YOU, I GO PLUG IRON TAKE IRON YOUR FACE SO THAT YOU GO DEY COMPOSE BETA POST.

MONKEY.
GOD PASS UNA.

Posted: at 31-10-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 25novsep at 1-11-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Oh-my!!! This is a great movie, dude. When is it going to premiere? I'd really like to be the first to lay my hands on that dvd.
By the way! What's the title again? A headless snake attacking a human being, it is like taking part in a Formula 1 without a car. Huh?
Posted: at 1-11-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7