Relationships turn on's and turn off's

Date: 22-10-2008 2:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: ZEUS
- at 22-10-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
What are those attidudes we do knowingly or unknowingly that are so retro or such a turn-on in relationships today.
i need ur views pals.
i'll start

Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmemshima at 22-10-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
stingyness,selfishness,disrespect 4 the female folk,chavaunism...turn me off while sensitivity,sacrifice,generousity,respect,understanding...are good turn ons anyday,anytime
Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uby40 at 22-10-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
i'm all butterfly for a lady who is a listener
a lady who's confident in her judgement
a lady who stares me in the eye,and not over my shoulder (total concentration)
i feel turned-on by a lady who aint a Tom-boy
Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmemshima at 22-10-2008 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Uby40 on 22-10-2008 02:05 PM

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm u've got nice taste bro
Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adegbe at 22-10-2008 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
confidence and a girl who makes her decisions are definate turn ons. loussiness and quick to tell  lies kind of girls are big turn offs.
Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 22-10-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago)

Wink
Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 22-10-2008 02:39 PM (15 years ago)

did u just describe a mini butterfly  Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uby40 at 22-10-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago)
@ peacetee
i aint talkin about a mini butterfly,bro. i meant, i'll go head over heels for a lady with such attributes, but on the contrary, i have come to know that there aint no perfect creature,so some times we have to live positively with their imperfections. and never giving up to love them in a perfect manner; thereby leading to a perfect union.

@ philomena87
 wanna say somethin sis'?
dont mumble, my dear

@ mmemshima

u can say that again sister. we all have to grab a hold of some level we believe in.
i was a scrub as a late-teen,and i disliked the kinda groups i hung out with.
i had to break loose,and work on my self. it took me 4years to coem this far.
i wud hav aswell endless up like a riff-raff,but i had a momther who wa patience with my flaws
and she never stopped believing in me.
today, i'm somebody...i can be admired,and compared to someother. thats why i have gat taste,cos i came from somewhere.
if u aint known where i have been, u wud never appreciate who i am.

Posted: at 22-10-2008 04:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 22-10-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
Go nothing to say B right back..

Posted: at 22-10-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Uby40 at 22-10-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
do we leave the door open for u.?
Posted: at 22-10-2008 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 22-10-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmm.brb.
Posted: at 22-10-2008 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- queenb at 22-10-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
stingyness,selfishness,disrespect 4 the female folk,chavaunism...turn me off while sensitivity,sacrifice,generousity,respect,understanding...are good turn ons anyday,anytime

I second dat!!!
Posted: at 22-10-2008 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 23-10-2008 01:48 AM (15 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 23-10-2008 01:49 AM (15 years ago)
Too much open eye...

Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 23-10-2008 01:53 AM (15 years ago)
wetin that one dey cause?
Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- babyboss at 23-10-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago)
a guy dat looks like a range rover spot is a turn on!..lol
Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:56 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 23-10-2008 01:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: babyboss on 23-10-2008 01:56 AM

didn't get this quote of yours....please out more light
Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:57 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- somebody003 at 23-10-2008 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
i am turned off big time on guys who dont know the word gentle man and how to apply it... is it very hard? i mean wen with a lady, u open doors pull out chairs, pick up the bill, carry her bags,give her flowers just because u know...
Posted: at 23-10-2008 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- babyboss at 23-10-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 23-10-2008 01:57 AM
Quote from: babyboss on 23-10-2008 01:56 AM

didn't get this quote of yours....please out more light
lol y u so intrested? i like guys like u..u're a major turn on.. Smiley
Posted: at 23-10-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Uby40 at 23-10-2008 10:42 AM (15 years ago)
i once dated a lady couple of years back,and the relationship lasted just 5months. the reason was bcos she thot i was just to good to be true. we had several dates,and picnics, an she really felt flattered by every single outting we shared. but as time rolled by she kept putting her doubt up,and it caused so much distraction in the relationship.
she even complained about the mare fact that i treated her like she cudnt do things on her own.i love flaunting who ever i'm in love with; opening doors for her,buying her gifts,wether its an occassion or not, suprising her;where just some of the things i loved doing, but it stunned me that she didnt appreciate any of these things,and she bursted the big one that "she thinks i was only doing all that to get btw her thighs"...Gosh!  damn!!!! dat really hurt me,it was such a turn-off. i cudnt believe she harboured such stuffs in her mind for months. things started going rough, and to cut the long story,we had to hit the rocks.we never had sex,and i hope she wud be pleased with that at least.

folks,is it a crime to be nice? why must one be miss judged for being who he or she is? i wont stop being who i am.no matter who i met....sex isn't love,thats my belief.
Posted: at 23-10-2008 10:42 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

4. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

5. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

6. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years