Wizkid’s Baby Mama, Shola Reveals Her Love Inexplicable Love For Davido Babymama, Chioma

Date: 02-04-2021 8:29 am (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-04-2021 08:29 AM (3 years ago)

Shola Ogudu, first baby mama of internationally celebrated singer, Wizkid, has opened up on the love she has for Davido’s third baby mama Chioma Rowland.
Taking to her Twitter page, Shola Ogudu revealed that the love she has for Chioma is inexplicable and shared how she subconsciously prays for her and defends her anytime.

In the wake of reports that Chioma and Davido#s romantic relationship has hit the rocks following Davido’s alleged romantic escapades with American US model, Mya Yafai, Shola prayed that God strengthens Chioma in these hard moments of her life and asked God to do what is best for the Assurance lover.

She wrote;

The love I have for Chioma is inexplicable.. Weird but I just find myself unconsciously praying for her , defending her anytime and anywhere… So spiritual lol.. But May God continue to Bless and Strengthen her… and do that which is best for her now and forever. AMEN

Posted: at 2-04-2021 08:29 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 2-04-2021 11:25 AM (3 years ago)
BABYMAMA WAHALA.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-04-2021 11:25 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 2-04-2021 02:24 PM (3 years ago)
Babymama’s club
Posted: at 2-04-2021 02:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 2-04-2021 04:06 PM (3 years ago)
Because both of you are sluts.
Posted: at 2-04-2021 04:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 2-04-2021 04:29 PM (3 years ago)
i hope that you are not a lesbian indirectly inviting chioma for Lesbianism?
Posted: at 2-04-2021 04:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac