Fans React to Video of Larissa London Dancing to Davido's 'Jowo' Song With Son Dawson

Date: 02-04-2021 9:58 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-04-2021 09:58 AM (3 years ago)

Larissa London, the yet-to-be-confirmed baby mama of Davido, can be seen in a video jamming to O.B.O’s Jowo tune.

Despite the tons of questions from fans, neither Davido nor Larissa London have explicitly stated their relationship.

Larissa, on the other hand, keeps dropping clues, such as when she called her son Dawson, which means “son of David.”

The beautiful mother of one is seen promoting her latest YouTube video in the new video posted by the vlogger, with Davido’s Jowo song playing in the background.

Fans consider this deliberate as it fuels their rumour even more.

For sure, this has forced reactions from followers, check them out below:

jeffryprettypretty Davido son is so cute

morraine23The song Na wa these times Davido no send not nice sha .

realmercyndloWow this boy is cute and well taken care of

continent_followloopThe cutest Dawson and hailey

fireshone Yo you won the Internet already

ujudiva2800But obo never said anything

naatorshie100It’s the song for me

so._fi_yaaI see what you did there sis

ade_sewaaait’s d song for me

codedsamuel Wahala

Posted: at 2-04-2021 09:58 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero