How I Attempted Suicide Four Times After Being Dumped By a Nigerian Man - US Lady Laments

Date: 05-04-2021 7:56 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 5-04-2021 07:56 AM (3 years ago)

A heartbreaking tweet has gone viral on Twitter exposing the ugly deed of a Nigerian man who duped his US lover to get his residency papers.
In a tweet shared by @PreciousDeseo, a woman in her support group reveals her ordeals with her ex Nigerian lover and how she’s tried surviving the ugly incident.

In her words;

“This US lady in my support group said she got anxiety disorder as a result of heartbreak from a Nigerian. He made her believe he was in love with her, married her, they had a son, got his residency papers, divorced her, and brought in his wife from Nigeria.

“His parents and siblings were a part of the game. She would send money to them because she felt he was yet to find his feet.
They stopped taking her calls. She’s had four failed attempts at suicide. He doesn’t even ask after their son. How can you do this to a fellow human?

“You migrate illegally to another man’s land and use their daughters to get what you want, then you dump them like a piece of rag without thought of how much damage you’ve done to their Life.

“This is evil… Pure evil”

Posted: at 5-04-2021 07:56 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 5-04-2021 09:27 AM (3 years ago)
Persons who really want to kill themselves don't make news about it, people only hear of their suicide. This US lady story is nothing but nonsense. So if she had married a man with legal document and the man dumped her for her bad attitude, will she be here telling story of papers. Only a moron will believe that someone attempted suicide four times and still live to tell the story.
Posted: at 5-04-2021 09:27 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenshin2 at 5-04-2021 09:55 AM (3 years ago)
But why I nor dey jam these kain women sef?
Posted: at 5-04-2021 09:55 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 5-04-2021 11:16 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  5-04-2021 09:27 AM
Persons who really want to kill themselves don't make news about it, people only hear of their suicide. This US lady story is nothing but nonsense. So if she had married a man with legal document and the man dumped her for her bad attitude, will she be here telling story of papers. Only a moron will believe that someone attempted suicide four times and still live to tell the story.

I pray that one of your children be married by a fulani and dumped after having children useless phyuking A*#S  you are, May God visit your family with suicide and May your generation suffer betrayal and never esperience peace in their marriage
Posted: at 5-04-2021 11:16 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- machealexsom at 5-04-2021 11:20 AM (3 years ago)
Exactly
Posted: at 5-04-2021 11:20 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 5-04-2021 01:04 PM (3 years ago)
we must get paper na  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-04-2021 01:04 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- sheffy1981 at 5-04-2021 01:30 PM (3 years ago)
See Akata woman making noise, that guy is intelligent, end of headache and for you Nigerian judging him you can go phyuk yourself.

Posted: at 5-04-2021 01:30 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 5-04-2021 02:22 PM (3 years ago)
You don chop big dick finish
Posted: at 5-04-2021 02:22 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 5-04-2021 02:56 PM (3 years ago)
Akata ladies are bunch of headache
Posted: at 5-04-2021 02:56 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- romanempire at 5-04-2021 03:14 PM (3 years ago)
akata ladies are bunch of headache ah
Posted: at 5-04-2021 03:14 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 5-04-2021 04:54 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on  5-04-2021 11:16 AM
I pray that one of your children be married by a fulani and dumped after having children useless phyuking A*#S  you are, May God visit your family with suicide and May your generation suffer betrayal and never esperience peace in their marriage
I hope some screws have not gone off your brain man? Why cursing him out?
Posted: at 5-04-2021 04:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 5-04-2021 04:55 PM (3 years ago)
God forbid.
Posted: at 5-04-2021 04:55 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarki007 at 6-04-2021 10:12 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on  5-04-2021 11:16 AM

A Fulani will never marry for papers, Yoruba demons at work there!!!
Posted: at 6-04-2021 10:12 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming