Reactions As Bobrisky Shows Off His Bank Account Balance Of Almost N1 Billion

Date: 09-04-2021 8:38 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-04-2021 08:38 AM (3 years ago)

Singer, Peter of Psquare and some other people on social media have reacted to Bobrisky’s bank account balance of almost N1Billion.

The comes after the controversial crossdresser took to Instagram to share a screen shot of his bank account. In the account, it could be seen that Bob’s money was more than six digits.

According to the successful brand influencer, the account balance is just one out of his 3 bank accounts and he can boast of almost one billion naira at age 29.

In his words;

“Eco bank dis my balance long o! I cover 2 figure, God thanks so much. At 29 I dey see almost 1billion in my account haaaa I haven’t added all my cars MACHINES, house mehnnnn…Note: I don’t have just one account o! I have over three accounts o”

See some reactions from the comment section

@peterpsquare wrote “BoB is very Risky! Too much money”

@hoodboiquote wrote “Too much talk can make you lose it all”

@chiboy360dmw_ wrote “Stop all this now chill on a low ahhhh”

@eddy_is_king wrote “Stop tensioning us”

@t_a_n_t_a_n wrote “Bob cut soap for me”

Posted: at 9-04-2021 08:38 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-04-2021 04:37 PM (3 years ago)
loser  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-04-2021 04:37 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- titobenja at 9-04-2021 05:54 PM (3 years ago)
THIS LOCAL BOY AGAIN, YOUR REAL NAME IS OKUNEYE IDRIS OLARENWAJU, SO WHERE IS YOUR NAME IN THE ACCOUNT YOU DISPLAYED??
Posted: at 9-04-2021 05:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac