I’m Never Borrowing Anybody Money Again — Yemi Alade Rants On Twitter

Date: 10-04-2021 12:52 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 10-04-2021 12:52 PM (3 years ago)

Singer Yemi Alade has taken to her Twitter page to rant and call out an unknown person after she borrowed the person some money and the person has refused to pay back.

The singer in her tweet said she is never borrowing anyone money again after she gave someone a 7 figure loan and they have refused to pay it back.  Yemi in her post shared that integrity and empathy are gone from the world and after she gave out the money the person has been lying to her to avoid paying back. We wonder who the unnamed person is who has gotten the singer orked up.

she said via twitter;

I'm never borrowing anybody money again! What happened to integrity and empathy!
I borrow you money  ,na LIES you wan use payback

Posted: at 10-04-2021 12:52 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 10-04-2021 03:54 PM (3 years ago)
Majority of Nigerians are like that......I don't trust anyone.
Posted: at 10-04-2021 03:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 10-04-2021 06:23 PM (3 years ago)
mumu u still dey borrow people money for 2021  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-04-2021 06:23 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master