Dancer, Kaffy Responds To Samklef's Post About Actor Bruno Not Being Mourned By Nigerians

Date: 12-04-2021 4:16 pm (3 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 12-04-2021 04:16 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian dancer, Kaffy has reacted to Samklef's post about late actor, Bruno Iwuoha receiving less love from Nigerians than American rapper, DMX did after they both died hours apart. Samklef shared photos of the veteran Nollywood actor and wrote in the caption that he heard Bruno died too but because it's not an American celebrity, he gets little publicity. Responding, Kaffy said,
"Just because people posted about DMX doesn't mean it's fake love." She added that DMX influenced her childhood but Bruno "didn't impact her the same way DMX did and that not my fault. "

See the rest of her comment below.

Posted: at 12-04-2021 04:16 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 12-04-2021 06:21 PM (3 years ago)
You silly goat, you demeaning the immeasurable contribution this man made to Nigeria and African prestige all over the world. But again your brain power is more than limited , so  your benchmark for influence  is shit. Farewell uncle Sam, may the God almighty  forgive your sins and  grant you jannah
Posted: at 12-04-2021 06:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 12-04-2021 06:53 PM (3 years ago)
KAFFY  YOU DEY MAD, INFACT YOU ARE A PATRIOTIC BASTARD FOR TALKIING DOWN ON A NOBLE NIGERIAN ACTOR LIKE THAT. WHY DO SOME NIGERIANS LOOK DOWN ON FELLOW NIGERIANS BECAUSE THEY ARE NIGERIANS AND THEN SING THE PRAISES OF OTHERS?? NNA HEN NGBO....NGBO... IN SHORT.....
Posted: at 12-04-2021 06:53 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 12-04-2021 06:56 PM (3 years ago)
Ranting 101. DMX influence your childhood. Kafayat, how old are you? DMX was 50. When you were young, you were probably watching Bruno Iwuoha and Patience Azukwor! Stop it. The western world doesnt give shit about you and your likes.
Posted: at 12-04-2021 06:56 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac