He/She is not my CLASS (Page 4)

Date: 01-11-2010 1:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- diplomatik at 3-11-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  1-11-2010 02:51 PM
I'm always on the opinion that those who always look down at other ppl believeing that they are not the same class or whatever with them need to have their head examing.true love got absolutely nothing to do with age.money and neither the so_called class they are talking about.
Kiss Cheesy

Posted: at 3-11-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- promzyobiora at 3-11-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
it a matter of choice.wat really important is love existing.
Posted: at 3-11-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 4-11-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha and who told u guy's dat class did nt matter in luv ... Get Want RICH girl with nice back ground and u r nobody .(meaning no one no ur family name ) and c wahala from d folks of d girl ...... Wht OMG u to dat guy lia lia ka ma re ... Govrn Son is dre u don't want to make na dat POOR banker u want to marry .. Abeg class der every where jo ..
Posted: at 4-11-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 4-11-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Love no get class my fello pals...

Posted: at 4-11-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 4-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Lia lia i can never go with u @ Michro ... Which love no get class ... D only Daughter of one baba Alaye will marry one POOR guy from Aj ?... If yes howmany u don c ...
Posted: at 4-11-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-11-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  4-11-2010 02:18 PM
Love no get class my fello pals...
good one, at last i have seen someone that can reason with me...period it has no class.
Posted: at 4-11-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 4-11-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on  4-11-2010 01:50 PM
Hahaha and who told u guy's dat class did nt matter in luv ... Get Want RICH girl with nice back ground and u r nobody .(meaning no one no ur family name ) and c wahala from d folks of d girl ...... Wht OMG u to dat guy lia lia ka ma re ... Govrn Son is dre u don't want to make na dat POOR banker u want to marry .. Abeg class der every where jo ..
this matter don close with this ya comment

Posted: at 4-11-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agabs at 5-11-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
'MOTHER THERESA' VERSUS 'THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND'; WHO HAS GOT MORE CLASS?
BEYONCE VERSUS NIGERIAN FATHERED NNEKA; WHO HAS GOT MORE CLASS?
OBAMA VERSUS MAHATMA GHANDI; WHO HAS GOT MORE CLASS?
FIFTY CENTS VERSUS AGABS; WHO HAS GOT MORE CLASS;

PEOPLE COME FROM ALL WORKS OF LIFE. ALL WORKS OF LIFE? HOW DO YOU NOW TALK ABOUT CLASS? HOW DO YOU MEASURE CLASS? IS IT BY THE DIAMONDS? DIAMONDS ARE JUST STONES. HA HA HA HAHAH. IS IT BY HOW MUCH MONEY A MAN HAS IN THE BANK? SOME PEOPLE ARE THIEVES AND SOME HIT THE LOTTERY. SOME INHERITED AND SOME WORKED FOR THEIR MONEY. IS HOW MUCH MONEY A PERSON HAS GOT A GOOD MEASURE OF CLASS?

WHAT IS THIS THING CALLED CLASS.

ONE THING IS CERTAIN, CLASS HAS THE DEFINITION YOU GIVE TO IT.

Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 5-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT IS CLASS?

What is class? What is that?
Some girls that grew up in the village will never still a dime?
Some girls with all the poverty around them will never lie or sell their body to get their way?

I know some good rappers that will never make shallow music because they think it is morally wrong?

Is money and poverty the thermometer for class?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 5-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Now what is this thing called class?

If the likes of Wole Soyinka, Chinua Achebe, Cyprian Ekwensi, Edgar Allen Poe, Mark Twain, etcetera where to grace this pages, would you cease to become human?

I think people who hammer on class are very shallow.

Bad manners are always bad. Some of us recognize it from the rich or poor.
Good manners are always good. Some of us recognize it from the rich or poor.

What is class?

Just cause OBAMA is the president hasn't given him more class than you. What gives him that sterling quality are the decisions he makes in life. And you have the choice to be sterling too.

Why should class now be a barrier between humans in any endeavour? I think class is a barrier for only fools. It is like the pope saying, I can not shake Jonathan's hands. He is not a bishop. He aint in my class. Ha ha ha hahahh a.
=============

I will conclude this electronic rant of mine with the following questions.

No matter your nice qualities, if you maltreat or refuse accommodation of  people who genuinely like you, people who genuinely want to be better for you, people who want to be all the can be for you, people who truly love you, are you classy?
=============
The cars, cloths, diamonds, societal standing and all that crap does not give one class.
Ones habits and knowledge is what counts.
=================================

No wonder people are surprised when I refer to everybody as sir at work. No wonder.

FELA ANIKULAPOKUTI HAS MORE CLASS THAN KANYE WEST, EMINEM, FIFTY CENTS, YOUNG JEEZY, DRAKE, LIL WAYNE, JAY Z, ETECETERA. hA HA HAHAHAHAHAHAH
Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 5-11-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
nawa o

Posted: at 5-11-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  3-11-2010 01:32 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-11-2010 06:59 PM
Ogwu ego in the name of Class.
what is wrong with that?

EVERYTHING IS WRONG.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
lolllll
Posted: at 5-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 5-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
There id always in everything in life

abi u go xpect me to marry one pawpaw seller cos of love

Posted: at 5-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-11-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  5-11-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  3-11-2010 01:32 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-11-2010 06:59 PM
Ogwu ego in the name of Class.
what is wrong with that?

EVERYTHING IS WRONG.
for example?

Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 6-11-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  5-11-2010 06:25 PM
There id always in everything in life

abi u go xpect me to marry one pawpaw seller cos of love
make fire burn dat love

Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- igbonnanna at 6-11-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
@Mallorca,

Spain did not develop with ogwu ego neither did entire Europe did, but with ideas, education and the blend of humanity, especially to their people.

Ogwu ego is being perpetuated by beasts in human form. They do not believe in specialized knowledge and education to achieve financial freedom.

They are empty vessels who believes that money is not made with IDEAS like that of Warren Buffet, the Microsoft's Bill G., the Albrecht brothers, etc.

The "Ogwu ego" lovers meet their waterloo at the tail of their so called success and cannot be trusted. Many have lost human feelings and what honesty is all about.

They are offsprings of kidnapping in Igbo land today, whose parents believed that money is all that is required to be a human being. Their children are replicas of parents.

Any defender of Ogwu ego (money making juju) has always aftermath repercussion, and that is good so.

@Treasure, I cherish your posting.

Take care.

from
Chris
Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 6-11-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago)
Oh, Heaven!
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 6-11-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
Well that is the irony of life.

People tend to be pick what they like
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6