ARE YOU PROUD TO SAY YOU ARE A NIGERIAN??? (Page 3)

Date: 01-11-2010 3:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ronaldson
1 2 [3] 4 5
- attamem at 5-11-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  4-11-2010 05:00 PM
Quote from: kingsgoodman on  4-11-2010 03:48 PM
Io sono NIGERIANOOOOO PROPER ONE my FATHER LAND. In western word you will observe they are racist but in 9ija we are not, and in my Father land i move freely no body calls me YOU  NERO. (Italian word).

WHAT IS THE DIFFRENT BETWEEN RACISM IN THE WESTERN WORLD AND TRIBALISM IN NAIJA?
My guy, forget the western world just face your mama Africa we are number one.
I have traveled all round west Africa and some parts.
Proudly proud to be.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 5-11-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
Yes o. Even though mama Charlie na my next-door neighbour
Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 5-11-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  5-11-2010 12:36 AM
Yes o. Even though mama Charlie na my next-door neighbour
Lucky you some don't have.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nhibon2012 at 5-11-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
YESOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 5-11-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 5-11-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
But if we are to tell the truth, to be identified as Nigerian abroad, sometimes is disgraceful. But no matter what, we are Nigerians and Nigeria is our home country. It is only the image that has been willfully destroyed by us.

Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 5-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
yessssssssssss oooooooo
Posted: at 5-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ronaldson at 5-11-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-11-2010 10:02 AM
But if we are to tell the truth, to be identified as Nigerian abroad, sometimes is disgraceful. But no matter what, we are Nigerians and Nigeria is our home country. It is only the image that has been willfully destroyed by us.
you are the first one to hit the nail on it head.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wonders4 at 5-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Confirmed

Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Savelife4real at 5-11-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  1-11-2010 03:17 PM
ARE YOU PROUD TO SAY YOU ARE A  NIGERIAN WHEN YOU TRAVEL OUTSIDE NIGERIA?

WHY NOT? I WILL ALWAYS BE.
NAIJA 4 REAL.

Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wonders4 at 5-11-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
By originality am a confirmed diplomatic Nigerian no hiding of identity.

Posted: at 5-11-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 5-11-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wonders4 on  5-11-2010 02:18 PM
By originality am a confirmed diplomatic Nigerian no hiding of identity.

Correct

Posted: at 5-11-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saffronglory at 6-11-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on  3-11-2010 01:55 AM
I am not. that is the fact no need to hide my feeling, even my kids are asking me to change their nationality, abd i will if i got the opportunity  Huh? Grin          Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckychy at 6-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
bros if i say no, no say i be real liarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luckychy at 6-11-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
baby 4 sure i be naija bornnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 6-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  4-11-2010 12:55 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-11-2010 03:38 PM
SO SENSELESS, FOOL

SO SENSELESS AND DUME REPLY. Grin

ARE YOU THE DOG HAND THEY SENT? THIS POST IS MORE THAN SENSELESS OK? PERSON WEY LOVE HIS LAND NO GO POST THIS KIND THING. WHO NO LOVE HIM HOMELAND? NONSENSE........
Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 6-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  5-11-2010 01:44 PM
hit the nail on its' head countless-times, i'm proud to be a NIGEIRAN.
come see me in one of the Arab-African-country; i wear my Nigerian-attire here and there.
tiwa-n-tiwa.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 6-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-11-2010 03:43 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on  4-11-2010 12:55 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  2-11-2010 03:38 PM
SO SENSELESS, FOOL

SO SENSELESS AND DUME REPLY. Grin

ARE YOU THE DOG HAND THEY SENT? THIS POST IS MORE THAN SENSELESS OK? PERSON WEY LOVE HIS LAND NO GO POST THIS KIND THING. WHO NO LOVE HIM HOMELAND? NONSENSE........
Dude na u dey answer my question senselessly by reading and not understanding.
Na person like u dey carry last for class,becus u no sabi answer question. : Cheesy
I ask u if u are proud to say u are a Nigerian? I no ask u if you love naija,becus nobody go say in mama soup no sweet,eventhough e bitter.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 6-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  6-11-2010 04:09 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on  5-11-2010 01:44 PM
hit the nail on its' head countless-times, i'm proud to be a NIGEIRAN.
come see me in one of the Arab-African-country; i wear my Nigerian-attire here and there.
tiwa-n-tiwa.

Wearing our attire dont change ur image as a Nigerian.
For me i LOVE naija but am not proud to identify my self as a Nigerian to a non Nigerian becus of the way they will react.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabrisky at 8-11-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Yes i will carry my national flang on my head all over the world even beyoung NAIJA FOR LIVE YOU NO FIT BREAK US (WHITE-GREEN- WHITE) MY COLOUR.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ronaldson at 8-11-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gabrisky on  8-11-2010 11:57 AM
Yes i will carry my national flang on my head all over the world even beyoung NAIJA FOR LIVE YOU NO FIT BREAK US (WHITE-GREEN- WHITE) MY COLOUR.

LOL,,,,SEE U, U WAN CARRY FLAG WAY U NO SABI THE COLOUR?
Posted: at 8-11-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5