Outrageous Moment White Man Harasses Black Man For Taking a Walk in Their Neighborhood (VID)

Date: 14-04-2021 8:46 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-04-2021 08:46 PM (3 years ago)

A young man, Deandre, was seen in a viral video being assaulted by a white family, for taking a walk in his neighbourhood in Columbia, South Carolina.

The shocking video showed the family harassing and threatening the young man.

The video shows the moment a white man harassed a black man taking a walk in his own neighbourhood and asked him to walk out of the neighbourhood because ”he doesn’t belong there.”

The white man, Jonathan Pentland, is a United States Army sergeant first class, and he’s currently trending on Twitter after the video went viral.

He’s being accused of being a racist and viewers have reported him to his boss.

In the video, Jonathan and his family are seen harassing and threatening a young black man, named Deandre, who explained he was just taking a walk in the neighbourhood in Columbia, South Carolina.

Jonathan asked the man to walk out of the neighbourhood and hinted at violence if he doesn’t.

The black man explained that he lives in the neighbourhood but Jonathan and his family didn’t believe him and Jonathan told him, “You’re in the wrong neighbourhood, motherf**ker.”

At some point during the encounter, Dendre tells the family to call the police and Jonathan’s wife, Cassie Pentland, tells him the police have already been called.

Watch the shocking video below;

Posted: at 14-04-2021 08:46 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 14-04-2021 10:29 PM (3 years ago)
I am so fearful of black lives! Like, are they the only minority living in this country? Why?Huh???
Posted: at 14-04-2021 10:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zee006677 at 14-04-2021 10:35 PM (3 years ago)
MTFS
Posted: at 14-04-2021 10:35 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 15-04-2021 01:44 AM (3 years ago)
shithole country!! they can only sell their rubbish lie to idiots who haven't been to that yeye country before...claiming to be land of yeye free, just plain nonsense of a place
Posted: at 15-04-2021 01:44 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- michaelniran at 15-04-2021 06:51 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-04-2021 01:44 AM
shithole country!! they can only sell their rubbish lie to idiots who haven't been to that yeye country before...claiming to be land of yeye free, just plain nonsense of a place

You are just too right. I wonder why we can't encourage people to come back to Africa? We all have a lot of work to do in Africa. We need to stop looking down on ourselves and build our continent, So our brothers and sisters who have been taken as slaves to all corners of the globe return home and contribute to the continent's development.

Those white people don't even own the country. They are bloody immigrants too. They should be taken back to Europe too. I feel so sorry for Nigerians, that once they have a problems with their Government, they run to their slave masters for help. If these evil countries want you to develop, they would have done so. But you are right where they want you. In their pockets. Fighting each other for peanuts, while they steal your natural resources.
Posted: at 15-04-2021 06:51 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming