The Battle Line is Drawn! Bobrisky Tackles Actress Halima Abubakar, Then She Replies

Date: 18-04-2021 8:27 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-04-2021 08:27 PM (3 years ago)

A few hours after acting unbothered controversial crossdresser Bobrisky has finally replied to the social media rants of Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar.

In a now-deleted post on his Instagram page, Bobrisky asked God to heal Halima Abubakar as he questioned why she is still dragging an issue of 2019 to the year 2021.

According to Bobrisky, Halima Abubakar is sick, the major reason why many of her friends left her to visit a psychiatrist and then they will come back to her.

Bobrisky added that any day Halima decides to stop spoiling her ex-friend’s things will work in her favours as he wonders why she has issues with all her ex-friends.

Bobrisky wrote:

Abubarkar you know you are sick right? That was y all your friends including myself left you to visit a psychiatric first. Then all your past friends will come to you. Matter of 2019 you brought it back in 2021. May God heal you. Amen.

The day Halima will learn to stop spoiling all her ex-friend I swear things will move well with her. Only you have things to say about your ex-friends I fear you. But listen to me. Na you come to find trouble now!! Never in your life mention my name on your page again!!! No, find war o. You forget to tell them you are presently on my blocklist.

It seems Halima is ready for a war of word with Bobrisky as she has taken to her Instagram page to rain curses on the controversial crossdresser.

According to the Nollywood actress, Bobrisky is angry because she did not attend his last birthday. She further dares Bobrisky to face him without makeup.

Halima Abubarkar wrote:

Idris okuneye you are a fool.

Idris ogun loma pa‼️

Idris maggot go eat you‼️

Idris it will never be well with you.

YOU ANGRY COS I DID NOT ATTEND UR BDAY‼️I HELPED YOU TILL YOUR DAY.

I HELPED YOU READ AND ENCOURAGE YOU:

IDRIS YOU SAID ,TONTO TOLD YOU I COULD NOT PAY HER HOTEL.

YOU TOLD ME TOYIN ABRAHAM WAS A FAN‼️

I BLOCKED YOU:BASTARD LIKE YOU. MOUTH AS SMELLING AS DOG SHIT.

GOD REMOVE THOSE MAKEUP

BOB FREE YOU PENIS‼️
BOB FREE YOU BALLS
BOB YOU EVIL.PIECE OF SHIT

I’M TOO MATURE TO LIE.

YOU ARE NOTTING‼️RELEASE UR GBOLA

Posted: at 18-04-2021 08:27 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-04-2021 03:52 AM (3 years ago)
two of una no well
Posted: at 19-04-2021 03:52 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 19-04-2021 06:36 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-04-2021 03:52 AM
two of una no well
Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2021 06:36 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- wolefafo at 19-04-2021 06:45 AM (3 years ago)
Wetin be dis one....Two of una no go well tru tru
Posted: at 19-04-2021 06:45 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 19-04-2021 11:09 AM (3 years ago)
SO, IT MEANS THAT BOBRISKY HAS BEEN HIDING AND PACKAGING HIS PENIS UNDER PANT? BUT KEEP LYING THAT THEY ARE CUT OFF. ANIMAL
Posted: at 19-04-2021 11:09 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac