"Share Food To The Poor People" - Tinubu Advise Politicians

Date: 19-04-2021 8:00 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-04-2021 08:00 PM (2 years ago)

The National leader of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, has warned politicians not to undermine humanitarian efforts providing needed food to the poor.

Tinubu gave the warning while further reacting to the distribution of rice bearing his name in the northern part of the country.

Tinubu in a statement by his media aide, Tunde Rahman, on Sunday, said he had to issue the warning for fear that some malevolent elements may try to undermine and destroy the noble humanitarian effort because of their political opposition to him or simply because they have no love for their fellow man.

“If these actors want to fight Asiwaju, so be it. But they should have the minimal decency to leave poor people alone and not to disturb or disrupt attempts to alleviate the hardships of the hungry and struggling among us,” the statement noted.

Tinubu, who maintained that he is not behind the distribution of the rice, commended the efforts of the various volunteer groups responsible for the “benign act of charity” and love for one another.

Posted: at 19-04-2021 08:00 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 19-04-2021 08:34 PM (2 years ago)
same old tactics

Posted: at 19-04-2021 08:34 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-04-2021 10:48 PM (2 years ago)
baba werey!!! so na yeye food people need now abi... una go soon wake up  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2021 10:48 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 20-04-2021 12:06 AM (2 years ago)
So na food be Nigerians problem now anyway i nor blame this old fools na people wey give them power
Posted: at 20-04-2021 12:06 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 20-04-2021 01:49 AM (2 years ago)
Asiwereju on it again. Their analogous life have not make recognize digital world. Mumu
Posted: at 20-04-2021 01:49 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 20-04-2021 03:58 AM (2 years ago)
50 MILLION SOLDIERS MAN. Grin Grin Grin
I WASTED MY TIME READING THIS SHIT. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-04-2021 03:58 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 20-04-2021 06:05 AM (2 years ago)
share the money yu steal with yur kids to nigerian because is their money yu steal.big old fool ,there will be yu peace for yu because of what yu put nigerian to.think peace .
Posted: at 20-04-2021 06:05 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 20-04-2021 06:05 AM (2 years ago)
share the money yu steal with yur kids to nigerian because is their money yu steal.big old fool ,there will be yu peace for yu because of what yu put nigerian to.think peace .
Posted: at 20-04-2021 06:05 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- negxy at 20-04-2021 10:20 AM (2 years ago)
Tinubu, you are so STUPID. Do you think food is the country´s problem? You guys make them POOR, so that you start sharing food that will not take them for 2 days to make them VOTE for you because ELECTION is getting closer. You making life MISERABLE for them. I think most of them are now wise. What happened in EDO state election will start happening across the entire country. They will eat your food, take your money and VOTE their choice.
Just watch and see.
Posted: at 20-04-2021 10:20 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- negxy at 20-04-2021 10:21 AM (2 years ago)
Tinubu, you are so STUPID. Do you think food is the country´s problem? You guys make them POOR, so that you start sharing food that will not take them for 2 days to make them VOTE for you because ELECTION is getting closer. You making life MISERABLE for them. I think most of them are now wise. What happened in EDO state election will start happening across the entire country. They will eat your food, take your money and VOTE their choice.
Just watch and see.
Posted: at 20-04-2021 10:21 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

8. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

9. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

10. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

11. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

12. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

13. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

14. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

15. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

16. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

17. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

18. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

19. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away