45 Year Old Nigerian Rapper, Ruggedman Reveals When He Will Get Married

Date: 19-04-2021 8:48 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-04-2021 08:48 PM (3 years ago)

Veteran Nigerian rapper, Ruggedman has said that he will get married when he is ready to settle down because he is not under any form of pressure to marry.
During an interview with Sunday Scoop, the veteran hip hop artist disclosed that he is not searching for a woman who will clean and cook for him but rather his kind of woman is someone who fits into his lifestyle that is why he is waiting patiently to meet such a woman.

According to the 45-year old rapper cum artist and talk show host, he has already had a chat with his mother about his late marriage and they have come to a consensus. He also disclosed that he doesn’t come from a family where there’s pressure so he isn’t under any form of pressure to get married.

“I will get married when I am ready. (For me), marriage will only happen at the right time. I am not under any form of pressure to get married. I and my mum have spoken about it a few times and we are good. I don’t come from a family that does that (put pressure).

Posted: at 19-04-2021 08:48 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-04-2021 10:52 PM (3 years ago)
na ur cup of tea!!! cos at the end of the day na u won marry her no be people
Posted: at 19-04-2021 10:52 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master