Apologies.

Date: 27-11-2007 9:44 am (16 years ago) | Author: D babe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 18
- at 27-11-2007 09:44 AM (16 years ago)
Hello pals,
am really sorry for all the troubles i made lately, i promise not to be nasty anymore and i just want to be your friends. Am sorry myra, herre and dejofortune.........i really just wanted to have a little fun but went out of hand.  I love you all. :'(

Posted: at 27-11-2007 09:44 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- herre at 27-11-2007 03:22 PM (16 years ago)
awwwwww!!!!! Cheesy poor kid! so guys wat do u say?. personaly dis apology is gud enuf for me. all is 4given and 4goten Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 27-11-2007 03:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 27-11-2007 03:32 PM (16 years ago)
Dbabe, is okay......u have been forgiven but i must be honest with you, u really hurt me deeply by abusing my Mother, i dont ever joke with her cos she is the best thing that has ever happen to me, she is simply the best Mum in the whole world but at the same time, i was not angry cos i know if you knew her Precious she is, u wouldnt have abused her but is okay.........and on my own part sorry if i hurt u too, i dont mean to, i just want to be a friend and that is all, so girl, is okay, we are all family here and we will always be.

Vixen, Myra, herre, Please i have said this before, let forgive her, we are just family..........Dbabe all is well.

Posted: at 27-11-2007 03:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 27-11-2007 04:59 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: herre on 27-11-2007 03:22 PM
awwwwww!!!!! Cheesy poor kid! so guys wat do u say?. personaly dis apology is gud enuf for me. all is 4given and 4goten Kiss Kiss Kiss

Herre..don't fall for this fake shit...She's apologizing..but at the same time...still with the bullshit though..check out the park and see what i'm talking about..
Posted: at 27-11-2007 04:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 27-11-2007 05:06 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dbabe on 27-11-2007 09:44 AM
Hello pals,
am really sorry for all the troubles i made lately, i promise not to be nasty anymore and i just want to be your friends. Am sorry myra, herre and dejofortune.........i really just wanted to have a little fun but went out of hand.  I love you all. :'(

DBABE--This your game is played out and over with aiight?.. I don't know who you think you're fooling with this FAKE apology..but it aint ME...So now tell me..was this apology BEFORE OR AFTER YOUR STATEMENT AT THE PARK? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?..You can fool everyone else with that shit..but not VIXEN!!.. You see..not only am I a nurse..I'm also a peer counselor...so I've seen all types of behaviors and attitudes..and can also tell when one is for real or fake...and right now..all you're doing is being fake...is either that, or you seriously need so psychiatric help...so please..safe the SORRY APOLOGY..You've taken things this far and now you wanna apologize..AND I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF SOMEONE DIDN'T TALK U INTO DOING IT...but anyways...it is what it is..so its EITHER U COME CORRECT..OR YOU DON'T COME AT ALL....I'M OUT!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-11-2007 05:06 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 27-11-2007 05:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 27-11-2007 05:06 PM
Quote from: dbabe on 27-11-2007 09:44 AM
Hello pals,

DBABE--This your game is played out and over with aiight?.. I don't know who you think you're fooling with this FAKE apology..but it aint ME...So now tell me..was this apology BEFORE OR AFTER YOUR STATEMENT AT THE PARK? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?..You can fool everyone else with that shit..but not VIXEN!!.. You see..not only am I a nurse..I'm also a peer counselor...so I've seen all types of behaviors and attitudes..and can also tell when one is for real or fake...and right now..all you're doing is being fake...is either that, or you seriously need so psychiatric help...so please..safe the SORRY APOLOGY..You've taken things this far and now you wanna apologize..AND I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF SOMEONE DIDN'T TALK U INTO DOING IT...but anyways...it is what it is..so its EITHER U COME CORRECT..OR YOU DON'T COME AT ALL....I'M OUT!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Vixen, i understand what u mean, i really understand, remember u are not the only one she has offended and i dont think ur insult she gave u is as big as mine cos someone reffering to my Mama, is the biggest insult i have ever take on earth but we should learn to give me when some say sorry even if the sorry is not comin from her heart, as long as she has said it......So play Baby girl,. i am sending my apology on her behalf, please forgive her, you know two wrong can never make a right, forget this issue Vixen, please i beg you.

Posted: at 27-11-2007 05:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moela at 27-11-2007 05:47 PM (16 years ago)
Yo vixen, dont u think u re letting dbaby get 2 u. she admittd she fcuked up, while not 4giv her and let it be even if d apology is fake, show her u re d GROWN UP u re and let it be. PLSSSSS
Posted: at 27-11-2007 05:47 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 27-11-2007 06:25 PM (16 years ago)
Vixien i dont think shes done anything wrong again, i honestly think its fair you let her settle. Once sorry is said i think it cures all wounds.....except you have something else you like us to know

Posted: at 27-11-2007 06:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-11-2007 12:25 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 27-11-2007 06:25 PM
Vixien i dont think shes done anything wrong again, i honestly think its fair you let her settle. Once sorry is said i think it cures all wounds.....except you have something else you like us to know

Actually YES... I do...WHY DO YOU FEEL THE NEED TO DELETE MY COMMENTS AT THE PARK..WHEN IN FACT OURS ARE BOTH INSULTING..It's like everyone is saying things around here..but not really MEANING IT..JUST LIKE YOU FEEL THAT A SORRY IS A SORRY..I ALSO BELIEVE THAT AN INSULT IS AN INSULT AND SHOULDN'T BE TREATED DIFFERENTLY...JUST BECAUSE OF WHO POSTED IT...I BELIEVE YOU DELETED MY COMMENTS AS A FAVORITISM TOWARDS DBABE..but anyways...No one can tell me what to do and when to do it..SO IF I FEEL AS HER APOLOGIES ARE FAKE..THEN FAKE IT IS AND THERE'S NOTHING ANYONE CAN DO ABOUT THAT....And also...You don't say sorry and then go back to insulting people..I don't know about you..but that's not SINCERE to me...
Posted: at 28-11-2007 12:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 28-11-2007 12:27 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: moela on 27-11-2007 05:47 PM
Yo vixen, dont u think u re letting dbaby get 2 u. she admittd she fcuked up, while not 4giv her and let it be even if d apology is fake, show her u re d GROWN UP u re and let it be. PLSSSSS

Oh I'm GROWN....she and the rest of the gangs keeps making it a big deal..which i don't see it as being one...Can't I just exercise my freedom without anyone interfering?...
Posted: at 28-11-2007 12:27 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 28-11-2007 01:00 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 28-11-2007 12:27 AM

Oh I'm GROWN....she and the rest of the gangs keeps making it a big deal..which i don't see it as being one...Can't I just exercise my freedom without anyone interfering?...

Deji did u hear the ROAR?..................pls make that roar again!........

Posted: at 28-11-2007 01:00 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-11-2007 01:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 28-11-2007 01:00 AM

...o.k?... Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-11-2007 01:04 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 28-11-2007 01:10 AM (16 years ago)
yup

Posted: at 28-11-2007 01:10 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-11-2007 01:12 AM (16 years ago)
Whatever....
Posted: at 28-11-2007 01:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 28-11-2007 01:39 AM (16 years ago)
yea yea Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 28-11-2007 01:39 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 28-11-2007 01:41 AM (16 years ago)
So now its of to the next episode........
Posted: at 28-11-2007 01:41 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 28-11-2007 11:07 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 28-11-2007 01:00 AM

@Dguy, just be calm, let just assume Vixen is still very angry and is it true that Dbabe went to insult her at the park after the apology? if that is right then i will agree with Vixen that the apology is useless cos i dont see any reason why u are saying sorry when u know u will still insult the person.......(i am just assuming cos i never get to see the comment at the park but Vixen lay the allegation and Dbabe is not dening it), so Dguy what do u say to that?

@Vixen, i will still beg you to be calm, no body has ever blame you on this issue and for that reason, i think the issue is worth let go, please Vixen, please.

@Dbabe, do me a favour, mail Vixen to give her a personal apology, please we are family and let end all this madness................peace

Posted: at 28-11-2007 11:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbaby at 28-11-2007 12:49 PM (16 years ago)
apologies huh??  Huh?

It will all die i assure you as long as some pple learn to behave and not make references to pple families
 vixen dear let it all go am suer no one wld cross your path after this  Grin
meen i dont wanna ever cross una part oooo naijapal forum mafias.....lol...
 I am happy the virus has all been cleared. haa it was terrible while it lasted.

WHERE IS THAT DGUY BOI SEF HE IS NEVER ONLINE AT THE RIGHT TIME

MYRA ALL THE BEST !

Posted: at 28-11-2007 12:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- hepa at 28-11-2007 01:35 PM (16 years ago)
i am apologiesing on both side u guys should come down..........miss u all
Posted: at 28-11-2007 01:35 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 28-11-2007 04:34 PM (16 years ago)
thank God all is well and back to normal

Can someone tell me where Myra has gone to?  abi she and Dbanj don go wed? make she invite me ooo...........missing her sha?

Posted: at 28-11-2007 04:34 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 18

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer