What We Shared When We Were Friends Should Stay Between Us - Bobrisky Tells Tonto

Date: 20-04-2021 9:14 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-04-2021 09:14 PM (2 years ago)

Amidst his rift with Tonto Dikeh, Bobrisky has indirectly warned the mother of one not to reveal to the world what they shared when they were friends.

According to Bobrisky, because he is not on good terms with Tonto Dikeh does not mean he would reveal the things they shared privately to the public.

In his words;

Friendship break up too so its normal… But don’t spoil them around to people or talk about your relationship online. What I share btw my friend should remain btw us. Amebos looking for gossip… una go wait. I DONT KISS AND TELL “

According to Bob, the reason why his friendship of 5 years with the mother of one ended is because she saw a video where he was spraying one of her former friend, Lady golfer money at an event.

Speaking further, Bob said he could not ignore Lady golfer when he saw her because she approached him in a nice manner adding that it would be a dumb shit to ignore her.

Posted: at 20-04-2021 09:14 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 21-04-2021 04:56 AM (2 years ago)
But dem say dis boy mouth dey smell like dog shit....Na true?
Posted: at 21-04-2021 04:56 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 21-04-2021 11:32 AM (2 years ago)
Tonto Dinke is a dick
Posted: at 21-04-2021 11:32 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honey1980 at 21-04-2021 09:17 PM (2 years ago)
hmmmmm una wahala be that
Posted: at 21-04-2021 09:17 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie