Simplicity of Men to Complexity of Ladies Immagine

Date: 02-11-2010 12:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ABIOLA ADERAYO ADEGBIJI
- at 2-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
You can Immagine ladies having different mindset about things and the simplicity of guys

Day night, I thought he was acting
weird. We had made
plans to meet at a
cafe to have some coffee. I was
shopping with my friends
all day long, soI
thought he was upset at the fact that I
was
a bit
late,

but he made no

comment.Conversation wasn't flowing so

I suggested that

we go somewhere

quiet so we could talk, he agreed but

he kept quiet and

absent.I

asked

him what was wrong - he
said,

"Nothing."I asked him if

it was my fault

that he was upset. He said it
had

nothing to do with me

and not to worry.

On the way home I told him that I
loved

him, he simply

smiled and kept

driving. I can't explain his

behavior; I don't know

why he didn't say,

"I love u,too."When we got home I felt

as if I had lost

him, as if he

wanted nothing to do with me anymore.

He just sat

there and watched TV.;

he seemed distant and absent.Finally I

decided to go to

bed. About 10 minutes later he came to bed.
I decided that I could not take it anymore,
so I decided to confront him with the
situation but he had fallen asleep.
I started crying and cried until I too fell asleep.

I don't know what to do.
I'm almost sure that his thoughts
are with someone else.

My life is a disaster.

HIS DIARY

Today India lost the cricket match

against Zimbabwe.

DAMN

IT.

NOW that's called

Simplicity of Men
Vs
Complexity of Women !!!

Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 2-11-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm poster anyway am speechless for now
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 2-11-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
God had much time to make women, I appreciate Him for making me a woman
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- florish4love at 2-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
why is it that we ladies are always the one that is always bothered
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 2-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
B'COS YOU GIRLS HAVE A WAY OF UPSETTING PEOPLE
Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 2-11-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on  2-11-2010 01:48 PM
what? Huh?
Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 2-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
you try

Posted: at 2-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyindabty at 2-11-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)

wht about you guys?
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 2-11-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  2-11-2010 02:06 PM

wht about you guys?

Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goldcircle at 2-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
E no make sense @all
Me wey be Aboki sabi write Fass U
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- florish4love at 2-11-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
@goldcircle i see am nah!!! OTondo
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 2-11-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
passing by
Posted: at 2-11-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 2-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Reading and drinking......u ladies has to be bothered reason is bcs u(ladies)are full of suprises
Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 2-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
Posted: at 2-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 2-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Girls... Guys... Girls... Guys!!!
Una own don too much!

Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 2-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
ok, men dont upset women..I see!
Posted: at 2-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 2-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
men are full of drama

Posted: at 2-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ballsy at 3-11-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Funny! but be urself and he'll com around. as 4 BEGGING n all doz stuff, pisses me off. if am annoyed or nid som priv8 tym, let me b and i'd respect urs 2... Wink
Posted: at 3-11-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 3-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God i no be man
Posted: at 3-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac