I Prefer A Man Who Supports My Business To Man Who Buys Me Car – Actress Didi Ekanem

Date: 21-04-2021 4:08 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-04-2021 04:08 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Didi Ekanem has said that she would prefer a man who supports her business over a man who gives her a car gift. The curvy movie star and entrepreneur stated this via her Instagram Stories.

In her words:

“The best thing a man can do for me is to support my business and help me to grow…. If a man buys me a car, well good…but I won’t appreciate it as much as I’d if he got me a shop. Some men will spoil you with gifts but can never set you up for growth….”

See her post below:

Posted: at 21-04-2021 04:08 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 21-04-2021 07:27 PM (3 years ago)
na so dem dey talk

Posted: at 21-04-2021 07:27 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jimmy926 at 22-04-2021 11:04 AM (3 years ago)
AND WHAT IS THAT BUSINESS YOU DO?
Posted: at 22-04-2021 11:04 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming