18-year-old dies after abortion (Page 4)

Date: 02-11-2010 7:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- travolta2812 at 3-11-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rymuda on  3-11-2010 09:30 AM
abortion is a crime that cames to be her own cup of tea
what do u mean abortion is a crime,dont come here and talk like a baby man,try to read ur book and be wise man
Posted: at 3-11-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- travolta2812 at 3-11-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: crystole on  3-11-2010 10:41 AM
she paid for her shit,but to the boy friend he should not forget that you dont eat you cake and have it he will pay for his own shit

why most of the ladies here are heartless like this,as i dey see u ,u go don do more than 10 abortion,some one died and u mock her do u know how u are going to die?
Posted: at 3-11-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- travolta2812 at 3-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  3-11-2010 11:31 AM
such is lif...u wil lie on ya bed accordin to hw u lay ya bed...
why most of the ladies here are heartless like this,as i dey see u ,u go don do more than 10 abortion,some one died and u mock her do u know how u are going to die?
Posted: at 3-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- travolta2812 at 3-11-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ranted on  3-11-2010 12:22 PM
see you life girl that going for about because of 5mins enjoyment
why most of the ladies here are heartless like this,as i dey see u ,u go don do more than 10 abortion,some one died and u mock her do u know how u are going to die? u are the greatest aborter
Posted: at 3-11-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 3-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Am nt api with wht am reading today .. brb
Posted: at 3-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rastapaul at 3-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
well it is quite unfortunate that this type of incidents is the order of the day in our society it s part of the decadence we talk about when the parent have more than what they can cater for as children the father that does not want justice might have accepted the blame secretly. however i think it must be reinstated that our country needs to do more in regulation of every parrt of our ssector, a situation where the victim went to a health practictional for cure only tomeet aquack tha does not even diagonised the lady before she gave mediction how are we sure the drug sef no be fake? Huh?
Posted: at 3-11-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- greatgambus at 3-11-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
that is too bad 4 the girl while did she intend to do that kind of bush sheet...........pregnancy is not the end of life Grin
Posted: at 3-11-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessing80 at 3-11-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
is a pity such thing still happen
Posted: at 3-11-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goldcircle at 3-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: travolta2812 on  3-11-2010 01:55 PM
Quote from: ranted on  3-11-2010 12:22 PM
see you life girl that going for about because of 5mins enjoyment
why most of the ladies here are heartless like this,as i dey see u ,u go don do more than 10 abortion,some one died and u mock her do u know how u are going to die? u are the greatest aborter
[/quote
no mind the harsh babes like say any of them be Virgin
The dog wey dey see shit for en mouth they go say na that one lick shit pass
Posted: at 3-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- janephils at 3-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
[/email][/font][/color]lesson for us all. all my ladies out there, other people's and our mistakes are there for us to learn from. so please let us learn from this one. the best way to avoid this tragedies is to surrender our lives to God
Posted: at 3-11-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atule100 at 3-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
may her soul rest in peace and may God have mercy on her.   :'(
Posted: at 3-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ketori at 3-11-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
If men could get pregnant, abortion would be a sacrament. Just sory 4 d parents  Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-11-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oselumese at 3-11-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on  2-11-2010 07:49 PM
Good for the girl.
hw can u speak of such to the dead? u b saint?
Posted: at 3-11-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 3-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
kpele

oh well

RIP
Posted: at 3-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keke405 at 3-11-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
our government dem bad oooo
Posted: at 3-11-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-11-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  2-11-2010 09:07 PM
the girl did the abortion, the boy friend was responsible for that unwanted pregnancy and he knew it but denied it cos she is dead,,the nurse performed the abortion and she denied it also cos she can't face the consequences,,finally the father knew that his daughter is capable of doing shit like this that's why he is not interested in any case .. may her sole rest in peace          

my boi , were you there ? or how do you arrive at a conclussion that the lover boy isresponsible for the belle ? never you say something your two eyes no see ooo , ok ?
Posted: at 3-11-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- serababy at 3-11-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
nawaoooooooooo , wetin eye nor go see ..
Posted: at 3-11-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary123 at 3-11-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
oh mamma mai
Posted: at 3-11-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 3-11-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-11-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- icecold4eva at 4-11-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
I see why Naija would stay without change for a very long time. These comments are as disturbing,or even more disturbing than the post itself. Sentiments & straight up ignorance, ppl still think like this?
Posted: at 4-11-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

4. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

5. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

6. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

7. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

8. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

14. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony