Punch Releases The CCTV Footage Video Of Baba Ijesha Abusing a Minor

Date: 02-05-2021 8:34 am (2 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-05-2021 08:34 AM (2 years ago)

Many have been demanding evidence in the allegation of Baba Ijesha's involvement in a molestation case against a 14 year old minor who he allegedly assaulted when she was 7.
In the course of last week, we obtained a footage of Baba Ijesha confessing and pleading to the crime. But the time has finally come for the main CCTV footage recorded to be released which detailed the actor's exploit on the teenage minor when he visited his industry colleague, Princess the comedian. Baba Ijesha was backed by some of his industry colleagues who demanded to see the CCTV evidence of the incident, we now have the CCTV footage below. Check it out.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0mVIQ0Mrzo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0mVIQ0Mrzo</a>

As it stands, there is no more denial at this point, we only hope there is no miscarriage of justice in this case.

Posted: at 2-05-2021 08:34 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 2-05-2021 08:47 AM (2 years ago)
For what I see here this is a set up bcos those women intentionally leave girl with the mam alone and the girl was complying as u can see her make moves on her own towards the man..Set up video
Posted: at 2-05-2021 08:47 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 2-05-2021 09:03 AM (2 years ago)
There is no denial at this point. This disgusting man should be taken off the streets for a very long time.

Posted: at 2-05-2021 09:03 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 2-05-2021 09:36 AM (2 years ago)
This guy is a finished business! How are the mighty fallen?
Posted: at 2-05-2021 09:36 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 2-05-2021 10:00 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: GermoDon on  2-05-2021 08:47 AM
For what I see here this is a set up bcos those women intentionally leave girl with the mam alone and the girl was complying as u can see her make moves on her own towards the man..Set up video
Life itself is a setup, God created people to see how they gonna screw up!

If you have a daughter or female relative, then you will understand that being defiled by a predator is scary as hell! This girl is just about 14! How can a grown man even make any sort of uncouth advance towards her!

Saying he cant be trusted to be her lesson teacher? or guardian?

Posted: at 2-05-2021 10:00 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 2-05-2021 10:23 AM (2 years ago)
i think at this juncture, i rest my case
Posted: at 2-05-2021 10:23 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloJoJo at 2-05-2021 12:32 PM (2 years ago)

Princess should be arrested for allowing a child to go through this nonsense again from his abuser. It's a set up and all those involved except the victim should be arrested.
Posted: at 2-05-2021 12:32 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 2-05-2021 01:08 PM (2 years ago)
Setup or no setup if left with a minor are you supposed to molest her? And moreover it was being monitored so if it ever escalated you think they will still be watching?

Posted: at 2-05-2021 01:08 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michaelniran at 2-05-2021 01:11 PM (2 years ago)
Even I you say it's a setup, would you has a family man with your own daughter fall for that setup? We should stop looking for excuse for evil in our society, let us call evil, by what it is. Would you lea e your daughter alone with this man, after watching this video? Even if the young girl decided to pull all her clothes off, and beg the man to sleep with her  it is still rape, because the man is old enough to know that the child can not make such decisions for you as an adult.
Thanks
Posted: at 2-05-2021 01:11 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 2-05-2021 02:02 PM (2 years ago)
this looks like a set up or were trying to test him to see if he will fall, now he has fallen what next. come why didnt the girl object or fight him off

Posted: at 2-05-2021 02:02 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 2-05-2021 02:59 PM (2 years ago)
RAPE THEY SAID IT WAS BUT THERE NOTHING TO INDICATE THAT HE HAD SEX WITH HER. ALTHOUGH, THERE IS AN INDICATION THAT HE HAD IT IN MIND TO SLEEP WITH HER BUT NOT ENOUGH TO CALL IT RAPE MAYBE CHILD ABUSE. AS SOON AS THE MOTHER LEFT, THE GIRL HERSELF QUICKLY CLOSED THE DOOR. THAT MEANS IT IS EITHER SHE TOO WAS PART OF THE SET UP OR SHE WAS IN LOVE WITH HIM SECRETLY. BUT WITH WHAT HE DID, THE MAN DESERVES REAL WARNING FROM THE POLICE
Posted: at 2-05-2021 02:59 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-05-2021 07:02 PM (2 years ago)
All involved are pedophilia all of them!!! + princess that watching it on video  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-05-2021 07:02 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- SamNavy at 2-05-2021 07:28 PM (2 years ago)
It is the truth the girl has already tell her parents before this video to confirm may be she is lie
To them.
Posted: at 2-05-2021 07:28 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 2-05-2021 07:52 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: SamNavy on  2-05-2021 07:28 PM
It is the truth the girl has already tell her parents before this video to confirm may be she is lie
To them... EXACTLY

Posted: at 2-05-2021 07:52 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 3-05-2021 12:32 AM (2 years ago)
So if they set you up with a 7yrs old girl, you will do the do? Because you are truly sick in the head. What happens to discipline and principle? Why? You are sick
Posted: at 3-05-2021 12:32 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

10. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

11. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

12. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

13. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

14. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

15. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office