I Will Be A Polygamous Man If I Marry – Blaqbonez

Date: 03-05-2021 2:10 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 3-05-2021 02:10 PM (3 years ago)

Hip-hop star Blaqbonez has opened up on his thoughts about love, marriage, and relationships. The rapper who was a guest on the Rubbin’ minds show with media personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu revealed that he plans to be a polygamist has he cannot be exclusive to one woman.

The rapper revealed that Monogamy is unrealistic to him and he will let everyone know before he decides to get married. He mentioned that he cannot pretend and every girl who has ever been with him is quite aware of his position.

The rapper is presently doing his media rounds for his brand new album “Sex Over Love” which is the number one album in the country at the moment.

Posted: at 3-05-2021 02:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 3-05-2021 03:20 PM (3 years ago)
Who e concern
Posted: at 3-05-2021 03:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-05-2021 07:41 PM (3 years ago)
Do it son!! i dey ur back
Posted: at 3-05-2021 07:41 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- romanempire at 4-05-2021 08:02 AM (3 years ago)
and na person go marry this ugly he goat
Posted: at 4-05-2021 08:02 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming