ARTDECO - ELON MUSK INSPIRED COMMUNITY DRIVEN NFT MARKETPLACE FOR ART CREATORS

Date: 04-05-2021 6:06 pm (2 years ago) | Author: ARTDECO TOKEN
- at 4-05-2021 06:06 PM (2 years ago)
What is Art Deco?

ARTDECO is an Elon Musk Inspired community driven NFT & DeFi platform that utilizes the Binance Smart Chain. Essentially, ARTDECO is on a mission to create a marketplace for artists to mint and sell Non fungible tokens (NFTs) and also a social media platform for NFT Creators where you can connect with fellow art lovers from all over the world on the online marketplace built on blockchain technology. That is like an Ebay for Creators on the blockchain.

It would be worthy of mention to note that Tesla CEO is our inspiration behind this project due to his love of NFTs and ART DECO

The ART DECO ecosystem is an art-centric platform built with art lovers in mind.

So if you do decide to dip your toes in our project, you will want to have a very good idea of what our project is all about and what to expect.

1. NFT Minting

NFTs are Essentially ‘digital containers’ designed to hold a one-of-a-kind priceless collectible, like an autographed shirt by Lady Gaga or a rare video that you shot 50 years ago. Nfts have gained prominence in the art world

2. NFT Marketplace
NFT marketplace like Opensea where people can mint NFTs and Sell them.

The NFT boom is in full force as Big brands, celebrities, and athletes are minting their own NFTs to capitalize on the latest crypto trend, making millions in the process. While as an art lover you may not be able to afford some of the NFTs they are selling.

The good news is that you can create and sell your own NFTs and potentially make some money too using ART DECO

Art Deco is web-based NFT creation and minting app that allows anyone with an Internet connection to upload their creative work and turn it into Binance-based NFTs without needing to code smart contracts.

In addition to its easy-to-use NFT minting feature, ART DECO also provides an online marketplace for Art creators to sell their newly minted NFTs immediately upon creation.

As each NFT is stored as a unique token on the blockchain, each creator and subsequent holder has 100% verifiable ownership over the NFT.

On Art Deco, you upload a piece of content (Photo, Drawing, Music) provide a description, choose a price you want to sell it for, and the Art Deco app issues it in the form of an BEP-721 token on the Binance blockchain.

ART DECO TOKEN $ARTDECO

Art Deco Token is a smart contract token built on the Binance (ARTDECO) Blockchain. ARTDECO Token is the utility token that will be used on the entire ART DECO Platform Vote, Govern on NFT’s and to facilitate cheap and fast transactions all across the ARTDECO Ecosystem.

ARTDECO Is Currently Offering A Public Sale OF Its NFT Platform Utility TOKEN On Bounce Finance!

BUY ARTDECO

HOW TO BUY ARTDECO

TOKEN DETAILS

TOKEN NAME: ARTDECO

TICKER: ARTDECO

MAX SUPPLY: 5,000,000,000

TOKEN EXPLORER: https://bscscan.com/token/0x6515A41578BB7Ad5486b96384E4148E7844F3D70

Posted: at 4-05-2021 06:06 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Bern_dina at 16-07-2021 09:02 AM (2 years ago)
Good time of day. If you are an artist and you want to participate in this, then why don't you try it. After all, the article says that everyone can do this. I know that even those who are not artists still try to participate in NFT art. I can also advise you on the MyImpactPower eco-project, which is also aimed at NFT art. But apart from everything else, it is an ecological project that helps the environment and nature. It seems to me that this is a great startup. I wish you good luck, my friend.
Posted: at 16-07-2021 09:02 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

17. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo